Experienced, Share with us your loving relationship with your Animals? | by @abdullah79

in Steem of Animalslast month (edited)
Introduction :

Hi everyone on Steemit Hope that you will be fine and doing great at Steemit.Today I am participating in the Contest " Experienced, Share with us your loving relationship with your Animals?" .I hope that you will like my post.

IMG_20220713_071354_306.jpg

My Favourite animal :

My favourite animal is a Horse due to many reasons such as due to their speed, and height and they are also used in the race of horses and the horse was also used for travelling .

My experience with Horse :

I was in the village on my vacation where I saw a horse Its colour was brown and it have also a good height and when I sat on the horse then I was feeling like I am in the height. I liked this moment a lot and I like horse riding .and the horses were a basic need of a soldier at the first time and The horses are also very beautiful due to their colours and hairs etc and they are also very friendly animals and I also have took photos with that horse in my village .The horse are also very expensive .and there I also another horse which colour is back and it is very beautiful and I also like that horse too.

Brown Colour Horse In my Villag :

These are the pictures of the brown colour horse which is in my village. I like that horse very much .

Black Colour Horse In my Villag :

I also like this black colour horse and this is also in my village .

Hope you Like my post

ME

The contest organizer is @uzma4882

I am inviting @entity01 , @mahadisalim and @hamzayousafzai to participate in the contest .

Please give me feedback about my post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

your welcome.

 last month 

یار دوست گھوڑا نوابی شوق ہے ۔
میں۔ جانتا ہوں انکو رکھنا بڑا مشکل ہے ۔

میرے دوست کے پاس ہے
نرالہ
وہ نیزہ بازی والا گھوڑا ہے
آپکا گھوڑا کیا نیزہ بازی دوڑتا ہے ۔

اور کچھ بتائیں گھوڑوں کے بارے میں ...!۔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69