"SEC-S14/W6 - Contemporary lifestyle"

in Steem of Animals6 months ago

Image create By Canva

Happy new year,
We all want the coming days to be better than the previous year and have a good time and get along with everyone. There are many animals created by Allah in this world, they do not think so much like us, they are happy with their only food and safety. Today I am participating in a competition where I have to talk about the lifestyle of that animal. The final week of Season 14 is set to the theme of Creatures Steam's "Contemporary Lifestyle".

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Are you thinking of adopting a pet or giving it a better life than the one you already have?

I have pets both dogs and cats in my home and I am not looking to adopt another animal.
I have a boy and a girl dog at home which has given birth to 5 puppies. Everyone in my house takes care of them and feeds them. These are our local breed dogs. We may not give its modern life any better than some other ownerless animal. Their food with our food is guaranteed to be a good place to stay. As I am a cow breeder the vet comes to my farm to observe the dogs and take advice from the doctor. I decided to vaccinate the female dog but my father opposed it. Even if I am an animal, I should not disturb his normal life. So I am still abstaining from that vaccination.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

What can you tell us about your pet's diet and care now and in the future?



I feel so sorry for these animals especially the ownerless animals that live around us. I don't have any plans for the seven dogs and one cat that I have at home now, along with the kids. I don't need to do anything for it. I'm just stuck on this one decision as I can't go against my father. I will have these kids first vaccinated against rabies by my cow farm vet.
I'm not sure how much care I'll take, but I won't do anything to inconvenience them. Their food is guaranteed in my house and there is safe shelter for them.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Tell us how you prepare your days with a complete plan for your pet's care and welfare?


I have no plans with these dogs and cats of mine as long as they are going as they are I think their basic needs are being met. . I made sure about their food. I always want all the animals in the world to be well and safe and not oppressed by humans. Just as I take care of the animals in my house, I also feed the animals on the streets.
I regularly take care of them to the best of my ability and try to make others aware. Many of my dogs drive away when they go home. We are human but inhuman.

I can't bathe Dawn and Tommy at my house, they don't want to bathe anyway even though it's a bit relaxing in the summer.


I invite @wirngo @goodybest @adylinah to publish your article on the contemporary lifestyle of these animals.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

I see you have a very good plan to vaccinate children against rabies to prevent something bad that could happen.
It's fun to see you playing with pets in the form of dogs and cats.

Very interesting publication buddy, good luck

 6 months ago 

Yes I have small children in my house who go near them and play with them and I have to get a rabies shot just to be safe. Thanks for your valuable support.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

Los animales son seres vivos que requieren de mucho resguardo porque, la realidad que ellos viven es muy dura y, ver que tienes el gesto de apoyarlos para minimizar la calamidad que viven, es muy lindo ya que, este es un auténtico acto de amor y solidaridad.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 6 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable support.
Our positive approach can ensure the safety and secure life of these animals.

 6 months ago 

Dear brother, I love to see your animal love. Your kittens are loved. If I was in Dhaka, I would adopt a kitten from you. You made them eat. Nurturing animals creates emotions. Maya is created for animals. You will administer the vaccines of the animals. Thank you for your animal love. Best wishes for your pet family.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable support.
We humans have a responsibility to treat animals around us humanely. Of course, I would give it if I had the chance, brother. The first cat was brought into our home to reduce the rat population. Now cats have become everyone's favorite.

 6 months ago 

¡Saludos de Año Nuevo, apreciado @abdul-rakib! 🎉 Tu dedicación al bienestar tanto de tus mascotas como de los animales callejeros en tu entorno es verdaderamente admirable. 🐾 Es inspirador observar tu compromiso con su cuidado. ¡Que tú y tus entrañables amigos peludos disfruten de un espectacular 2024! 🌟🐶🐱

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments. We need to treat animals humanely.

 6 months ago 

Hello ,hope your day is going well.You don't want to adopt a new pet because you have dogs and cats in your house.These are local breed dogs. You can't make a decision about these animals yet, but it's nice that you care about them and try to give them a good life., really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for taking your valuable time to comment on my post.

Yes I have 7 dogs and cats at home now I don't want to get any more animals. But I take care of other animals outside.

 6 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14 in the Steem of Animals Community,

Giving attention to the animals around us according to our abilities, of course this is an attitude of caring for living creatures that we need to develop.

The presentation of your post is great and I wish you all the best for the competition. Wish you success.

Team verification results

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9.3/10
Voting CSI10.9 ( 0.00 % self, 65 upvotes, 52 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Best Regards
Steem of Animals community team.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable observation. We have a responsibility to keep animals safe and secure.

 6 months ago 

Greetings friend, you have a large number of pets at home and it's good that you care about feeding them and that they are healthy. On the other hand, it is a beautiful gesture on your part that you feed the street animals, I am sure it alleviates their suffering. I also wish that all animals have a home where they can rest and eat. Blessings and success!

 6 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable support.
Our positive approach can ensure the safety and secure life of these animals.

 6 months ago 

Hola estimado amigo
Que bueno que tengas esas mascotas y que aproveches el veterinario del ganado para hacer ver a los perros
Los perros son muy útiles en mataría de ganadería. Bendiciónes para ti. Éxitos

 6 months ago 

Yes, the doctor at my animal farm treats my pet dogs and cats. Thanks for your valuable comments.

 6 months ago 

Mantap sekali saudara saya suka sekali dengan challenge yang anda paparkan ini sukses terus saudara.🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52