You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC-S14/W6 - Contemporary lifestyle"

in Steem of Animals9 months ago

Dear brother, I love to see your animal love. Your kittens are loved. If I was in Dhaka, I would adopt a kitten from you. You made them eat. Nurturing animals creates emotions. Maya is created for animals. You will administer the vaccines of the animals. Thank you for your animal love. Best wishes for your pet family.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable support.
We humans have a responsibility to treat animals around us humanely. Of course, I would give it if I had the chance, brother. The first cat was brought into our home to reduce the rat population. Now cats have become everyone's favorite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53