You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I had to buy this card, * Maggots *

in Steem Gaming5 years ago

LOL! I was guessing a few may have to buy some maggots (lol! Every time I say it in my head I giggle). I just got one of these in... something... the other day and haven't played them yet. I'm hoping for some excellent tips from our regular battlers.
Thanks for having fun!
🥰@carrieallen


Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @splinterlands / @steemmonsters team for the SHARE YOUR BATTLE WEEKLY CONTEST!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your words and your upvote, enjoy this !BEER
!DERANGED
!SHOP
!MARLIANS
!COFFEEA
!giphy smile




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!


Hey @steemmonsters, here is a little bit of BEER from @mad-runner for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @steemmonsters here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69