I had to buy this card, * Maggots *

in Steem Gaming4 years ago

thumbnail_IMG_20200217_213900.jpg

When a few hours ago I saw the theme of your always pleasant contest I said to myself ....

"And who are these Maggots?"

It is one of the many cards present on Splinterlands, one of those that probably only a small part of the players of this very interesting game have, I, as I said in the title, I had to look for it in the market and I bought it, spending 238 DEC, if I remember correctly ...

I have done two games so far using Maggots, in the first I have lost miserably, but this one that I report on this post is the second, and I finally won and Maggots also managed to make two attacks, which regularly scored, taking a life to the my opponent.

thumbnail_IMG_20200217_213930.jpg

In this second photo I took the moment when Maggots was defeated, his sacrifice was still useful and contributed in making me achieve the final victory ...

thumbnail_IMG_20200217_214022.jpg

And here is the moment of consecration, when I won this battle, I honestly don't know how many times I will use this card in the future, perhaps the second Summoner I will buy will be precisely that of Death, to which Maggots belongs, and in this case I could also decide to buy other specimens of Maggots, to take advantage of the lineup of upgrades that I report in the following table ...

thumbnail_IMG_20200217_214115.jpg

I will never stop saying that Splinterlands is a wonderful game and also an excellent investment opportunity, it could reserve satisfactions so high as to reserve great surprises ....

Photo takens from my smartphone

Sort:  

Grazie mille caro @claudio83!!!

!BEER
!DERANGED
!SHOP
!MARLIANS
!COFFEEA
!giphy smile

Di nulla, questa volta non riesco a partecipare al contest... Non ho la carta 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Ma la puoi comprare nel market, io ho speso 238 DEC, sicuramente ben ricompensati dagli upvote che arriveranno!!!

!BEER
!DERANGED
!SHOP
!MARLIANS
!COFFEEA
!giphy smile

Sai che non ci avevo pensato??? 😅 !BEER

Siamo tutti facenti parte di un super-team!!

!BEER
!DERANGED
!SHOP
!MARLIANS
!COFFEEA
!giphy smile




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!


Hey @claudio83, here is a little bit of BEER from @mad-runner for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @claudio83 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!


Hey @mad-runner, here is a little bit of BEER from @claudio83 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @claudio83, here is a little bit of BEER from @mad-runner for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @claudio83 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!


Hey @claudio83, here is a little bit of BEER from @mad-runner for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @claudio83 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Facci un post tipo questo, le rewards sono molto interessanti, devi pubblicarlo su un altro social e poi andare sul blog di Splinterlands e fare un commento dove riporti il link del post su Steemit e dell'altro social...

!BEER
!DERANGED
!SHOP
!MARLIANS
!COFFEEA
!giphy smile

Posted using Partiko Android




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!


Hey @stefano.massari, here is a little bit of BEER from @mad-runner for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @stefano.massari here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Bel post @mad-runner ormai siamo Splinterlands dipendenti :)
!BEER
!DERANGED
!SHOP
!giphy smile
!MARLIANS
!COFFEEA
!trdo

E devo dire grazie, una volta ancora e di più, solamente a te, che lo presentasti magnificamente...

!BEER
!DERANGED
!SHOP
!MARLIANS
!COFFEEA
!giphy smile




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!


Hey @libertycrypto27, here is a little bit of BEER from @mad-runner for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @libertycrypto27 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

LOL! I was guessing a few may have to buy some maggots (lol! Every time I say it in my head I giggle). I just got one of these in... something... the other day and haven't played them yet. I'm hoping for some excellent tips from our regular battlers.
Thanks for having fun!
🥰@carrieallen


Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @splinterlands / @steemmonsters team for the SHARE YOUR BATTLE WEEKLY CONTEST!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!

Thank you very much for your words and your upvote, enjoy this !BEER
!DERANGED
!SHOP
!MARLIANS
!COFFEEA
!giphy smile




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!


Hey @steemmonsters, here is a little bit of BEER from @mad-runner for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @steemmonsters here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @mad-runner, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @mad-runner here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40