You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sims 3 Challenge : The Harry Potter Legacy Challenge 1.2 || By @sarahraudhah

in Steem Gaming3 years ago

Oh, I see. I bought it from Steam and redeem it again in Origin when I couldn't play last time. Turn out the problem comes from my PC.

We have pirate one selling here. Very cheap but can only play offline.

Sort:  

Ah man that really sucks. Yeah she wants to play online. I tried moving the game over from origin, it doesn't work.

I think it didn't work the other way around. We can move from Steam to Origin but not from Origin to Steam. I read it somewhere while trying to revive my game before.

It honestly is so stupid. Origin really sucks...

Sometimes Origin offers better deals. But I mostly use Steam as I rarely play EA Games so I don't really know much about the offer. I just wait patiently for my wishlist games to go on discount. lol

If it is not 75% Off I don't get the game. Steams prices are crazy and stores here use to sell pc games and if the game was released more than a year ago the game would be much cheaper.

Yes, the price is still crazy. It's been years!!!!!!
I wonder how TS5 will fare later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05