SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

IMG_20200106_141846.jpg

original photo gallery profile

image.png

Assalam-o-Alaikum !السلام عليكم

First of all I would like to welcome you all to my steemit blog. The topic of my article today is shame, which situations and events have happened in my life due to which I have faced embarrassing . I have tried to talk about this topic and I am grateful to the Steemit Kids and Parents community for giving me the opportunity to write about this topic. If you also want to write on this topic, you can visit this link to get complete details. it is contest post SEC-S11W1-The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent

image.png

👉Have you ever been embarrassed? tell us the scenario and how you felt.

First of all, we need to understand what is meant by shame. A person admitting his mistake and regretting it is called shame. When a person is caught in the act of doing something wrong and asks for forgiveness, it means that he is ashamed of himself and also ashamed of his loved ones. There are countless people who do wrong and harm others but are not even ashamed because they have lost the sense of shame.

IMG_20200106_141651.jpg

original photo gallery profile

Now let's see when I faced embarrassment. This is a very old incident. From childhood I was very fond of traveling and I was also interested in studies. Me and my friend whose name is Muti-ul-Rahman. We both friends used to buy very expensive thread for Basant every year. Basant festival was held in the month of February in Lahore city.

We used to reach Lahore a week before Basant and fly kites. Everyone used to fly kites on the roof of their house on Basant. My friend and I used to fly kites on the roof of my uncle's house and the competitions continued.

One day, my friend and I were flying kites on the roof as usual, when the relatives of the owner of the house came and told us that you people will not fly kites on this roof, but they themselves will fly kites from this roof on this Basant. But we also said that we will fly kites on this roof and this house is rented by owner and the tenant should has right use that roof because the tenant is paying the rent. Also, we have an Islamic society and how can we allow non-Muharrams to come home.

Because if the relatives of the owner of the house came to our house and flew kites on the roof every day, the women of our house would be angry and that was not our custom to allow unkonw people to use roof of home. But the relatives of the house owner did not agree and those people used to come from the roof of the neighbor's house to the roof of our house and fly kites and tear our kites every day. We complained to the owner of the house, but it turned out to be useless and instead the owner of the house told us that you guys should not fly kites. One day the owner f the house son tore all my kites and threw my precious kite thread into the water.

And when the owner of the house son threw my thread into the water, I also got angry and I beat the landlord's son very well and tore all his belongings and his kite too, but they were more numerous and injured me.

After a few days, when I started returning to my city from my uncle's house, at night when I saw the owner's son alone, I beat him badly and injured his head, and when I injured him. I did not told about this to my uncle. without telling my uncle and sat in the car at night and returned to my village and when I reached home, my mother had been informed and my uncle was picked up by the police. When I came to know that uncle was taken by the police,

I felt very ashamed that my uncle had to go to the police because of me and if I had been patient and did not fight, my uncle would not have suffered. I went back to Lahore and then we asked the son of the owner of the house to reconcile that you should reconcile then he demanded money that we will give him money as damages so he will reconcile. We paid the money and we were reconciled.

We changed the house and I felt ashamed that my uncle had to change the house because of my fight and he had to go to the police station.

image.png

👉Do you think you deserve the embarrassment or it should have been someone else?

If we look at the circumstances, the fault was that of the owner of house son, and when we complained to the landlord, the owner of house did not pay attention and thus the dispute escalated.

I think that I was embarrassed in this incident because my uncle was a respectable man and because of me he was arrested by the police. I should have told my uncle that I had injured the landlord's son so that he would take some action, but my not informing him was a matter of inconvenience to him.

On the other hand, my mother was also worried. So I think that as much as it was my fault I was ashamed of it because my uncle and mother had to suffer because of me. I should have been patient instead of fighting and thus uncle would not have suffered because of me.

image.png

👉What have you done to avoid such a scenario from reoccurring?

After this incident, I decided from my heart that I will never do any work or fight that will cause my dear relatives to suffer. I always tried to be respectful to my parents, uncles and all the elders by doing good work. Because our elders and mother and uncle always hope for the best from us. I tried not to get involved in fights that would upset my uncle or mother. I am proud that I never got into a fight after that incident. Thank you all so much for reading my challenge article .

I invite my steemit members @jessica566 , @prof.zailmustafa, @anwar1976 to this challenge.

Thank you all very much for taking the time to read my article.

Best wishes

yousafharoonkhan

image.png

image.png

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community cruated by team



Join our steemit Facebook page steemit community to promote the steemit all over the world, and keep continue your quality writing content on steemit


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

Join our steemit Facebook page steemit community


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". And Tipu Project. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Loading...

Por dejarse llevar por la rabia, cometió una imprudencia lamentable que encaminó a su tío a la policía. Eso le produjo un malestar de conciencia, la vergüenza de haberle provocado esa situación en un familiar sin que hubiese necesidad de eso. Menos mal que todos esos percances pudieron solucionarse y no continuaron causando daños. Éxitos en el concurso...

کچھ وقت ہم عمل کے نتیجہ کے بارے میں کچھ نہیں کرتے، لیکن مجھے لگتا ہے کہ اگر ہم اپنے عمل کو محسوس کر لیں اور مان لیں کہ یہ میری غلطی ہے تو ہم اپنے بہت سے مسائل حل کر سکتے ہیں۔ جب ہم کسی چیز کو اہمیت نہیں دیتے تو پھر کبھی نہ کبھی حالات بدتر ہو جاتے ہیں۔

Experience is the best teacher, you've learned the hard way and you will never have to fight anyone no matter how the person push you to the wall .

Thank you for sharing this amazing story for us to learn from
Success in the contest!

ہم اپنی غلطی سے سیکھ سکتے ہیں لیکن کچھ وقت لوگ آپ کو برا کام کرنے پر مجبور کر دیتے ہیں لیکن اس وقت ہمیں محتاط رہنا چاہیے اور اپنے خاندان اور ان تمام لوگوں کے بارے میں سوچنا چاہیے جو ہم سے جڑے ہوئے ہیں اس لیے مجھے لگتا ہے کہ ہمیں برے لوگوں کے ساتھ بات نہیں کرنی چاہیے اور نہ ہی رہنا چاہیے۔ میں بہت خوش ہوں کہ میرے اچھے دوست ہیں اور اب میں اچھی زندگی گزار رہا ہوں، لہٰذا زندگی میں کبھی غصہ نہ کھونا

 last year 

It seem your uncle is very strict in his way of life. Embarrassment is what we often face in our lives. Thank God you both have settled. Best of luck to you.

 last year 

Such an awful experience.
Thank God you're now good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43