A story about Myself"

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)
Hello Steems kids & Parents Community

This is @yourloveguru from India country. I am really happy & thankful to @goodybest who launched amazing contest because through this contest, I am getting an opportunity to tell about myself . Hope I will be fair to talk about my self. I request you to please support me here 🙏

Who Am I ?

FB_IMG_1669063250573.jpg

My name is Sachin Agarwal. I was born in Lucknow city of India country. I was born on 27 August 1986, it means currently I am 36 years old. My father name is Mr. Ram Kumar Agarwal & My mother name is Smt Gomti devi . We are two brothers & two sisters . We all are married now .

What is my qualifications?

I have posted one post @Hindwhale community where I have posted one article that why did I leave my study after High school?. If you did not read that article so please go through via this link and read post..

What are my skills apart of my qualifications?

Html , DTMl ,My Sql Database, Asp.net, photoshop, Illustrator, coral draw, word press and so on I am learning here on Steemit also because the more you will learn , the more you will earn.

My Personal Married life :

FB_IMG_1669063325640.jpg

I was tied knot in 10 December 2018 means soon my 4th marriage anniversary is about to come. My wife name is Ekta Agarwal. I have one child and proud to say that I am father of beautiful angel , my little princess Prisha.

What is my occupation? What do I do?

We have small shop of electrical goods but the main owner is my elder brother, He is short temper guy and very disgusting. He keeps all earning in his pocket and give not enough money . That's why I always want to work online for my extra earnings.

What is my biggest dream??

I always want to my own home because I am renting home since I was born . This renting home is not at good location but we can't afford to change renting home . So My first biggest dream is to buy home .

My second dream is that I was very fond of singing, I took part in Indian idol audition time but I did not take any classical , vocal training. So I could not complete my dreams

FB_IMG_1669063409709.jpg

But Now my second dream is that my daughter prisha would become singer. I want to watch her on stage like a performer.

What are those things that bring me down sometimes, but how do I normally pick myself up?

Whenever I think about my elder brother, it makes me down because he is so called our decision maker of our home and he is short temper and always made wrong decision and he keeps wasting all savings on his personal enjoyment and thats why we are at same situation as we were before 15 years ago. So it makes me down

But when I think about my wife & my child , I do pickup myself because if I will be down so how they will survive ?

So I know my responsibility, it helps to pick up myself that no matter show must go on.

My Inspirational message to everyone:

If you want to get success that believe in your self , Use your skills in right direction and focus on your target until you will not get it .

Do not try to keep on changing your target , But you can change your strategy and path to achieve your target.

I would like to invit my 3 friends in this contest :

@aaru
@kyrie1234
@hammad44

Thanks 🙏 for reading this post, Please support me I am working really hard.

Please upvote this post and resteem this post.

Thanks & Regards

@yourloveguru

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @yourloveguru I appreciate your entry and effort. I'm glad that you're not drawn by your misery, just pick up yourself and become what you want to become.

 2 years ago 
Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI3.2
Score (quality/rules)08/10
Verification date:2022-11-22
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for sharing your content here. You have very low voting CSI. Please upvote 10 posts each day and support other users.
 2 years ago 

We all have drama and aspirations, hopefully we able to achieve all that we dream of someday.

 2 years ago 

Hello Sachin @yourloveguru, I am really touched by your story and would like to support you to see success on this website. My best wishes. By the way, I have my story in this contest too.
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@dove11/a-story-about-myself

Thanks @dove11 to understand me and I am glad that you will support me . I am really thankful and yes I will read your story too and best of luck for contest too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65723.04
ETH 3470.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45