My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #10👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Pictures help us to keep our memories alive. I regret why i couldn't make it to keep some of my pictures which i lost to lack of space or maybe i lost my phone but today i give thanks to steemit community for this opportunity to save pictures here.

I also acknowledged the effort of @ngoenyi for organizing this contest you are loved 💙💙

MOST CHERISHED PICTURE 1

FB_IMG_16861662480580952.jpg

My first and most cherished picture of the week is about an eagle bird which draw during my compulsory assignment known asindustrial training (I T). The picture remind me of the quality time we had together the way we the way we talked down on ourselves during this learning process worth remembering, how we condemned each other's work that makes some to pick it up as challenge to improve. Is a beautiful memories though . How i wish is possible to go back to this moments.

When ever i looked at the eagle picture i sketch it remind me of the unique characteristics of an eagle 🦅 Bird which Link to human to be fearlessness. Naturally, for the likeness i had for eagle bird make this picture unique to me.

MOST CHERISHED PICTURE 2

FB_IMG_16861662275365575.jpg

My second most cherished picture is the picture of a lioness. the reason I chose to repeat this picture this week was based on what one of our steemit mama demand from me that i choose to share this again. Read The comment that triggers me bring the lioness picture below.
👇👇

"I started to read your post and I got all excited to see your drawing of the lioness but there was none! I hope you are going to share it with us in another post. (•ิ‿•ิ)I agree with you. This is such a nice contest to make sure that our images are safe."

Although that wasn't the main reason of this picture appearing this week but is a picture i cherished so well that it reminds me of my little knowledge about art to an extent i always wish i don't have anything doing in this life so i could only focused only on nature drawings but there's time for everything.

It also serve as limit breaker because if i Wear told 15 years back that i can present something like this in a piece of paper i will tell the person that he must be a lier but today i can do something worth remembering. Thanks for believing in myself. the picture was taken with my infinix phone then.

MOST CHERISHED PICTURE 3

FB_IMG_16861653365196131.jpg

My third most cherished picture of this week was a picture of our master mr. Udubrae who's giving us his final speech on our last day (graduation day on our I T) which he spoke very well and I learned a lot that day and his lesson taught me many things about life.

One thing i always remember him for was his popular adage in Nigeria pigin English "DEM NO DE TELL PESIN SAY MARKET DON SCARTA" Meaning when the right time comes you won't be told. He must make use of this adage every day of his life because someone must do something that will triggered him to make that statement. That alone make this picture so dear to me. The picture was taken with a colleague's phone.

Thank you all for reading i appreciate.

S/Npicture was taken byDevice
Picture 1myselfinfinix hot4
Picture 2myselfinfinix hot4
Picture 3By a colleagueItel device

I'm inviting
@vudeme123
@usoro01
@professorlenz

Cc @bossj23, @patjewell

Sort:  
 last year 

Woah, I must give it to u
Your drawing are nice
You may not know but I used to draw till I lost passion for it
And people like you just always have a way of lightening that passion a little brighter

 last year 

Thanks dear. You don't have to give up on art. Although is not too late to start over again. Hope to see you at the other world of art. And I wish i could have enough time to only based on art works but i don't know if that could be possible. One love 💙💙

 last year 

Awwn
Thanks for the kind words

 last year 

Haha! Okay, so I got my picture of the lioness. :-) Thank you!
It looks like very soon we will have a lot of photos to relook here on Steemit.
Pity there is no album feature to store them under.
Good luck with the contest!

 last year 

Yeah, that's the picture. You are right there will be more than enough picture to relook. But what is expected of the steemit team to do is to find a means to create an everlasting memory that can serve as a container where all memories will be be saved. I pray if it's possible though much love 💙💙 Mama

 last year 

Or just a search function. That will also be nice

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

We support quality posts and good comments anywhere with any tags.


Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

 last year 

Hello @ynglu22, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI?
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-06-22

MODs Comment:
Memories of skills perfectly done and what you passed through ensuring this is done well is worth capturing. I love your cherished moments and I wish you best of luck in this contest. Please ensure you vote on other people's post so as to increase your voting CSI

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thanks for the assessment and review. I endeavour to do the needful one love 💙💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18