"May challenge verification post by @vudeme123"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

IMG_20230417_162146_764.jpg

I am quite sad, I wasn't able to participate in that last challenge, but just as the idiom says "It's better late, than never". I'm glad I am able to participate in this, thanks @bossj23, for organizing this amazing challenge.

Do you think this challenge would help you grow your steem power?

I am very certain it will, lately I havent been able to create contents, I did this is due to lack of encouragement or so, with this challenge, I know I'm in a competition with others and this will drive me to set a target, and with that target, posting daily to reach that target, will be my main priority.

How many steem power do you have currently and how to do plan growing your steem power with this challenge?

Currently, I have 338 Sp, and with the aid of this challenge I plan on posting atleast 3 times daily, to grow my sp. With this my dreams of being a dolphin will soon come to past faster.

Do you intend continuing with your current club status to join this challenge?

Yes, I am currently in club 75, and since I won't need to power up till after a month, I don't really think it's going to affect my club status that much. Plus my being in club75 I think is more of an advantage for me.

How many steem power do you intend making for this challenge?

Atleast 100sp won't be so bad, considering the fact that the time frame is not so high, and I don't really have a strong reputation, and also at times I battle with lack of votes, I'll try to see how I can achieve atleast 100sp in a month.

Having said all this, I wish myself luck in this challenge, and every other persons participating as well, And even If you I don't eventually win, I hope atleast this challenge helps me to take my blogging Seriously, and of course I will love to invite @spanky-dollar, @akareen and @uduak3287 to participate in this amazing challenge, let's all win together.

Sort:  

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator05 We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45