"Weekly Contest 11 || The Diary Game || Women help to the Deceased family."

in Steem Kids & Parents2 days ago (edited)

Hello, beautiful and delightful people of the @steemitkidss community how are we doing today greetings from this end, I love you from the bottom of my heart, and I welcome you all to my blog.

IMG_20240809_082820_270.jpg
Women giving the corn to the deceased family

The women of this noble community make it a habit of Reaching out to the diseased family if there is a problem in the community
Yesterday afternoon I was on my farm removing groundnuts and the news reached out to me that a Man that has been struggling with an illness for over 35 years had just passed on

According to history Some of us were not born when the man contact with this particular illness on his legs and he has lived with that sickness right from primary school to the time he finished college He got married and then learned hand work even though he was living with that sickness ( the call him chief Tailor)

IMG_20240809_083002_269.jpg
Still at the deceased family's house

God has blessed him with a wife who was patient enough to stay with him throughout the illness they have gone to different hospitals for solutions but nothing was working so he stayed with the sickness and in an isolation center for a long because the whole environment where he lives become so smelling that people even fear to go there but he has two kids which we pray that they will not contact the same sickness

InCollage_20240809_202653634.jpg
While still living with the sickness

Sometime back our community sent greetings with support and capital to help them sort some things out because living with such conditions would not guarantee them from farming again but it was unfortunate that he was not able to come out of it alive after all the struggles.

Hearing the news of his death many people say that he has rested because he had lived with that sickness for too long and everyone brought corn from their various houses to support the family members we pray that he will find internal rest with God. even though the economy of the country is hard but people still support them greatly.

InCollage_20240809_204625642.jpg

When I return from the distribution of the corn I bath my son and then I cook, and I go to our small market to purchase some clothes for my son

IMG_20240809_152659_928.jpg

Coming back from the small market I hit my leg on a stone that I almost stumbled to the ground and I got myself injured and my shoes disgraced me before the public I had to walk home with one of my shoes in my hands but I never mind because this life is not that hard, we can choose to manage it the way we find ourself in. I have branched to a small pharmacy and they take care of it and give me a small medication

IMG_20240809_181617_287.jpg

Those animals are passing through someone's farm, trying to cross to the roadside if only our government had a proper law concerning animal rearing it could have been better for us because many individuals have lost their farm products because of these animals the Fulani always take their animal to people farm and destroyed it if you are not around, we are only surviving in God's hands in some part in this world.

IMG_20240809_184308_211.jpg

When I return home I fold the rappers that I washed and I give God the glory for giving us sun today because it has been 3 days that we have had constant rain and the clothes I have washed for 3 days are just drying up today. We are human we complain when we have much and we complain when we don't have, God, just be patient with us humans because you made us this way.

Thanks for stopping by, I am grateful for your love and support, your time and friendship have no boundaries it will continue till another generation. see you next time on my next diary game.@vickyson.

Cc.
@m-fdo

I would love to invite
@xkool24
@pandora2010
@josepha
@patjewell
@bossj23

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 yesterday 

Good to see how people in your village are so caring to such situations arising. The love shown is very massive and I appreciate the fact that you were an eyewitness. Please, I want you to note that it is Deceased family not diseased. Please change this to avoid misleading others.

 yesterday 

Thank you for the kind correction I will do the needful.

 yesterday 

Ohkay. Noted

Loading...

Halo @vickyson saya turut berduka cita atas meninggalnya saudara anda yang meninggal karena sakit. Saya juga sedih melihat kaki anda terkena batu hingga sepatu anda putus talinya. Anda benar jika saja ada peraturan tentang di larangnya sapi-sapi berkeliaran di jalan-jalan atau di kebun orang lain maka hukum yang akan berbicara jika ada yang melanggar. Saya suka gambar anda saat memberi jagung bagi orang meninggal itu sangat cantik dan estetik. Semoga anda sukses ya vickyson.

 yesterday 

Thank you so much dear for stopping by I'm grateful for your time and support.

It is not easy to battle with such disease for a very long time. And people in your community are very kind hearted even with the way the economy is though they still have what they had from their heart. May God reward them earnestly 🙏🤲

Your day was great 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53