Week #27👉My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago (edited)

Greetings from this end, I welcome each one of you to my blog @vickyson.

👉 Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

IMG_20231021_124937_184.jpg

This picture was taken by me using my device

This picture represents love and unity between siblings it's been a long, I met this brother of mind he has traveled for about a year now he just came back because our cousin was having a wedding and that is why we took the picture for remembrance The picture is so special to me each time I look at his smile it reminds me of how we used to be before and now we have all grown up our told and behavior has changed, but the love that we have for each other remained intact that is the power of Blood relative

IMG_20230917_172919_437.jpg

This picture is from album, a re-snap with my device, it was taken by a professional photography.

This picture is special to me because it reminds me of my look years back I was not that fat, the shoes I was wearing looking at it now are very funny and the puss am holding then, they were special to me but looking at them right now it seems so funny and I was dragging the picture with a friend and I almost lost the pictures if only I have save the picture on the internet we couldn't have dragged the picture apart

this picture to me is a story to tell to my children I want to tell them how I used to dress looking elegantly and beautiful they will have a big smile on their faces when I'm telling them that story one day

IMG_20230917_173008_074.jpg

This picture is from album, a re-snap with my device. it was taken by a professional photography.

This other picture reminds me of my school days with my friend we have the same matric number with just a digit change she's 4195 while am 4196 from the same department we stay in the same house, but we are not from the same state it's a coincidence that we end up in the same road we do everything together we were young we are looking beautiful

I wish the hand of the clock could turn back a little bit for us to experience such a moment again, this picture is special to me and I wish to save it here so that I can find it in the future where there is no fire no flood, I can locate it any day and any time as long as there is life

👉 What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional).

thank you #steemitkids and parents for organizing this beautiful platform of saving pictures may the Lord strengthen the admin (@ngoenyi) more and give you the wisdom to handle and invent more ideas.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @harferri

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20