Week #22👉My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Hello, Greetings from this end, I'm happy to be part of this Week #22👉My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem, @vickyson

👉 Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

IMG_20230917_173350_918.jpg
Martin's @vickyson and Matthias

This picture we're taking in 2014 back then in school it was one faithful day we are getting ready for school, and these friends of mine Martin's and Matthias they are roommates we live in the same house, a house full of people it has 34 rooms and all of us are students from different location different languages, but we live in that house like family we never count our differences

the Muslims and the Christians we eat together back then we can go to school and leave our door open come back and meer your things intact but reverse is the case on our way we met a camera man and we decided to take a snap and this copy has been in my photo album when I come across it I said wow I must save it in steem because it's special to me

This picture was a re-snap from my photo album with my device, it was taken by a professional photography

IMG_20230917_173243_344.jpg
Abigail my elder sister, mum and laraba my sister's friend

This picture we're taking yes back than in 2007 I was still a teenager, my mum and dad took their wedding vowel in church because during their time they just pack their load and go into their marriage home without proper arrangement or wedding so after she had us, civilization keep coming and they decided to do a white wedding

I look much like my mum when she was young, I love this picture so much that I have it in my album safe but it's becoming insecure for me to keep it there because it can catch fire anytime because we don't know tomorrow even though we didn't pray for bad things to happen, Ada but I need to take caution

This picture was taken by a professional photographer it was a real snap with my phone in my photos album using my device

InCollage_20230917_194042974.jpg
Me and my friend Elisabeth from church

This other picture is taken today after the church service we are heading home with my friend when I first married here she was the only one that came close to me as a married woman she will help me to fetch water and even wash clothes sometime we were so close sometimes she brought food for me she make me feel like I have never left home she serves as my sister that is close to me and she travels for a year she just returned last week

so when we took this picture, I feel it wil be save in steemit, my friend memory here it will remind me of the friendship that we had even if the world come to an end I will still find it in steam because wireless generation can never catch fire they operate like wings but they are real thank you #steemitkids for organizing this beautiful contest is one of the kind

This picture was taken with my tecno prov neo

So far this community is doing its best the suggestion, I have for you is that you should keep on moving and never look back at anything at all Greater Glory ahead, I wish you more strength and ability to carry on at @ngoenyi more Grace.

I would use this opportunity to invite my friends to share with us @chant @sahmie @josepha.
Thanks for stopping by, i love you All.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

I had a hard time knowing which one was your mum, you all look so young and beautiful.

Beautiful pictures, it's a wise thing to save it here.

 11 months ago 

Thank you dearly for your time and support

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Indeed, these are beautiful moments captured to cherish even long after time.

Loading...

Friend, beautiful photographs that you share with us, combined with so many beautiful memories and wonderful feelings.
Very nice participation.

 last year 

Thank you dear friend for always stopping by.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @anasuleidy

image.png

Your friend are very beautiful, and it is a good thing you saved these pictures here, goodluck

 11 months ago 

Thank you dear, I'm grateful for the visit

You are highly welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30