Thediarygame for (mon/ Nov/ 13 ): My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago (edited)

Greetings to you all my lovely people of @steemkids and parents community, I'm @vickyson.

IMG_20231113_191825_540.jpg
The image was taken with my device

Today was a busy day for me, but I give God the glory after the occasion yesterday today there was plenty of work left over like the dishes sweeping the environment sending children to school, and fetching water all of this work has been done by me and some sister-in-law today as a mother you need to be at the top of your game in any situation you need to be strong

I was tired but I woke up early to make breakfast for the kid and boil some hot water for him to Bath and go to school after all the dishes had been washed, I made lunch for the bride and groom and the family members that were behind when we finish eating I went to the to wash some clothes because of the hectic week I couldn't do my laundry during the weekend so I used the opportunity to wash my clothes and then take my baths after resting for a while

IMG_20231113_190109_153.jpg

in the evening we ate dinner with my son, my husband was not around we enjoyed the meal and I quickly remembered that I was supposed to settle some depth, so I went to the POS shop to make a withdrawal also I used the privilege to buy milk and bread for my baby breakfast tomorrow because the one I'm having is out already

Mothers should be awarded With Excellence in daily activities their husbands supposed to worship them as goddesses they have hearts of gold and silver, I know that our efforts cannot be paid in full but at least it can be appreciated they are always cracking their brains for the family.
IMG_20231113_210741_905.jpg
Hence my husband is not around i decided to appreciate myself with Amstel malt to regain my energy when I wake up from sleep by moring.

thank you @ngoenyi for listening through our side of view, may the Lord inspire you more and give you the courage to establish Steemit kids and parents to a Greater Heights, I remain grateful, keep growing.

I'm inviting.,.
@davahanny
@yakspeace
@sahime
to participate in the contest. I you all

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You really had a stressful day and I'm glad you take some minutes out of your busy schedule to appreciate yourself.

 8 months ago 

Thank you dear friend I appreciate your visit.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Thank you for your entry and for your efforts in using the right pictures.

Note, to get the right size of the pictures for steemit upload, it is recommended that you keep your device on landscape form before taking the picture. The right size us 4 by 3. You can also use your device image sitting to resize it. Your entry is noted

 8 months ago 

Noted ma, thank you for the support,

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @ridwant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41