The Diary game: Some moments in life.

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

**Hello the grates people Steem community, how are we doing today? ** @vickyson

this particular picture remains me of my cousin's sister her name is Luis and her husband Joshua they love each other and they got married on this faithful day they were living happily after marriage they left town for their workplace it was exactly one month and two weeks she fell ill briefly they took her to hospital, but shocking news that we received was that's she was no more 😭

InCollage_20231202_214943191.jpg

losing her to the cold hand of death because of ectopic pregnancy the mother got confused she was almost running mad , she could not accept the shock of losing her daughter even we the sisters found it hard to believe that she was no more ,

this picture reminds me of our time together her lovely moments, I wish we could turn back time to live the way we were before the marriage but what can we say God says, he has good plans for us and we can question his plans the picture is special, I don't want to forget her memory, I want to live with it she was a kind-hearted person full of love for everyone. I would love to save it here for future reference because I don't want to forget her

InCollage_20231202_231621418.jpg

This particular picture is my auntie and my nephew they look beautiful together I called you Boy miracle child because God has done a miracle for the parent to have him It has been 6 years of marriage with several miscarriages so many prayers so many harb they passed through hell but because of their patients toward God he decided to bless them with a bouncing baby boy his name is (hand of God)

the picture is special to me for this reason I want to hide the picture here because I will tell him how we celebrate his presence in the life of his parents.

InCollage_20231202_214931216.jpg

This other picture reminds me of how lovely my mum looked when she was traveling to my cousin's sister's traditional wedding, she looked so beautiful and the smile on her face means a lot to me I want to save this picture here because I don't want to lose it to fire or water flow it's a nice idea for the steemit platform to have a room for everyone to save his valuable items just like this one the Lord will bless you mightily,

InCollage_20231202_231648056.jpg

This other picture reminds me that life is not all about Sadness sometimes we need to smile and Let It Be because even when we are worried it doesn't solve the problem it only adds to the worry when you smile and let it go the solution find it way back to you, in every situation I love to smile and shake my feet at it,

because there is nothing impossible for God to do just like the devotion of today says that God promises never fail not now not tomorrow not in the generation to come I have confidence in his name my solution and answers will soon arrive at my doorstep and I will receive them with a smile I love to save this picture here because this smile means lot to me.

REMEMBER TO ALWAYS SMILE. I love you all, All the above picture are from my pictures album a re-snap with my device.

** Thank you for always stopping by.**

Admin
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67