The diary game( 8/4/2024 ) the special celebration ( birthday) and the palm work.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

There is power in celebration, many times parents fail to appreciate the gift that God has given them, children are blessings from him to us to handle and cherish under our protection and care with love and passion will be able to raise a generation

Snapchat-20240408_1.jpg
My price and King

Celebration is a fusion that joins or unit family together and is an expression of inner mind joy towards an individual that you have cherished in your mind. ever since I conceived my first fruits it has been difficult but I always have that joy of meeting the child once his born and it has been my endless prayer that God should keep the child alive for me to see and celebrate and call him my own once he grown up and God has honored that invitation by keeping the baby alive for me to see up to date. it was just like yesterday that the agony started when I conceived the baby the father was not ready and it because a drama that brought tears because it was out of wedlock but I celebrating this love that I found in my youthful age and it was one of the best things I ever found.

Snapchat-20240408_1.jpg
Some friends are I

I know that the celebration is supposed to be bigger and sexier with many guests and women of honor and children all around but it's one step at a time you can't stop climbing a ladder from the top to the down you have to calm down to up because no hurry in life I am still building a future for them to come and enjoy I don't want my children to come and face the same hardship I went through the hands of others and that is why I'm trying all I could to better their future the presence celebration doesn't matter how little it is but they are happy that they were celebrated

Their grandparents gave them two chickens for their celebration and they were so excited that they would be eating their chicken and celebrating their birthday together for the first time because the other brother stayed with my parents in the village it was a joy come true and I was so happy seeing smiles on their faces I couldn't have asked for more.

My older son has a wish for a bicycle which I have yet to fulfill but I made a promise to him that once he turns 10 I will buy a bicycle for him if he performs well in school his previous results are awesome but I want him to learn more

IMG_20240408_080249_217.jpg
Myself handling palm canel

After the celebration cooking, I looked around and saw that my junior Brothers were not around because I traveled home to the village to celebrate Easter with them and also to celebrate my children's birthday. After all, they were both born in April, and palm canel was down, and needed to be repaired and prepared for the oil process so I did the man's work because what a man can do a woman can even do better many people say that Vickyson you are supposed to become a man, not a woman because most of your character is that of a man but what can I say God has made me a woman I climb trees I break firewood I cultivate farm I can also run a long distance being a man or a woman is just a status but what lives inside your it was differentiated you from the opposite.

Snapchat-20240408_1.jpg
Awayi and Akayi traditional names

My cousin's sister was also around she traveled home for the Easter celebration we have been together right from a tender age and we hardly recall a record of a fight that we had it has been a happy moment all through because we understand each other so well that is why we hardly stay without calling to confirm how we are doing even in our marital home. we are Young in look but we are older our Brothers have grown taller than us but they still respect us because we are their seniors.

Thank you so much for stopping bye May the good Lord celebrate you in his own way may we all find happiness as we journey together in life may our heart desire fulfill those who need children may their wombs be open.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 last month 

The proper tag for Twitter Promotion is #steem #steemit $steem

Loading...



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67