The Diary game ( 28\07\2024 ) Food of thought

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Hello, happy last Sunday of the month. how are we doing? I wish you the best that life can give enjoy every moment of life as it comes your way because it doesn't last forevermore.

My Sunday exploration, when I woke up today I couldn't go to the Sunday service due to some circumstances around my co-wife losing her uncle so we went to consult the family together with her but I was happy because while still at the buried family house the entire church follow us to the family house and we did our worship and even take communion over there.

If you are a good person and you live a life that reflects on others when you depart people celebrate because they know that you are on the right-hand side of the almighty. the man has lived a good life an influential life that touched the lives of others he helped the less privileged and orphans and widows

He was a founder of FCS in Federal Government College back then in Keffi and also he was a chaplain at the state university he has won many souls to Christ through his behavior and lifestyle and many come crying and wishing that God sustained his life more but what can we say it is resting time and he has to go😭

Is left for me and you to do what God has brought us here to do, the big question here is are we doing what God has assigned us to do? I have lived with that question throughout today in my mind.

After that I went to visit my uncle it's been a while since I visited his home and when I reached there I saw them in their small business place where he and his wife are managing even though they have degrees but due to the Nigeria economy and lack of work they have to put their head together and find means of surviving in the Labor market

Snapchat-1337763886_1.jpg

God blessed them with a handsome baby after 6 years of marriage God decided to answer their prayer from Zion he opened the gate of heaven and blessings them and their joy was fulfilled after so many miscarriages and so many insults from family and friends mocking their life due to their situation but there hope was fixed on the almighty and he has answered them at last.

Snapchat-796298414_1.jpg

My uncle encouraged me that if you have any means of capital invest it in business and you will see how it would grow I started small but now I know the benefit from where I started and where I am going, he said that I shouldn't waste my time waiting for the government to give me a job that I should involved in the helpful business.

Snapchat-601187904_1.jpg

I am glad that I visited his home today because he has given me a hint about life even though I have business ideas in me but it never touched my heart this much.

Sometimes we need someone to guide us through a small lesson for us to pick up from there, and sometimes we need the capital to start that particular business some leave with their ideas without exploitation while some have the capital but don't know the business. What a life.!!!

Thank you so much for stopping by I hope you enjoy every bit of today. see you again soon I remain your friend @vickyson

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 6
: Congratulations! This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You 😊


footer.jpg

Curated by : @pelon53
Loading...
 last month 

Saludos amiga.
Que alegría saber que la bendición de Dios estuvo presente después de 6 años de matrimonio una gran felicidad.
Los hijos son un regalo de parte de nuestro creador

 last month 

I'm grateful dear for your time and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32