My Pictures Album Memory is Safe with Steemit

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Hello, I'm here to save my picture again because I know that the World can crumble but the internet can never be consumed it is wireless it cannot be consumed by fire or water so I will keep saving them here in the Steemit community, welcome to my blog.

Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

InCollage_20230805_221613524.jpg

This picture reminds me of years ago I was younger it was on Sunday morning me and my brother on the way to church and we decided to have a snap I was going through my picture album and I thought it will be safe to keep it somewhere that I can find in the nearest future my brother has grown up now I have become a mother of two seeing this picture reminds me so much fun and how close I was with my brother back then,

we have grown older but the picture remains as if it was taken yesterday technology is sweet digital generation is the best it keeps everything intact for you to recover even if you lost it into a burning house or in the water, I'm sure you will still find it here in the digital world thank you steemit

👉 State who is/is in pictures and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer? let us know

InCollage_20230805_222544109.jpg

In the picture was my two cousin sister Deborah and Grace alongside my two siblings Angel and Moses, me and my baby Gregory three years ago, this picture was taken by my junior brother's device it was on naming ceremony after we return from the church we decided to snap the picture even though I have taken off the clothes from the boy's body because of heat we decided to snap like that,

it was fun having all my siblings and cousins around, Grace is married but Deborah is yet to marry, they all came down to celebrate with me for my baby's naming ceremony the picture is special to me because is not easy to be a mother and having people who show you love is something that I can't forget in a hurry,

and it will be fun one day if I show it to my son in this Steemit world, it was taken by a device called an Infinix phone through a selfie in my house in Akwauga Nasarawa state Nigeria

InCollage_20230805_223237939.jpg

This other picture is the best I'm sure I don't need to explain it, it reminds me of the smile I saw on different faces at the anniversary even though we are not closed but I think that anniversary was amazing, that was the day I met with the founder of the steemit kids and parents and it beautiful people across the world. So keep it here for me it will more safer.

👉 What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

This contest has tried its best in maintaining its standards, but they say learning never stops so I suggest it should search deeper into the internet of there heart and bring more to our table I love this platform from my heart ever since I come across it, it has been exciting. Thank you the Steemit kids @ngoenyi administration for always giving room for such memory,

thank you for coming my way and thank you for always supporting @vickyson.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 10 months ago 

It is a joy to have an album with brothers and sisters. These pictures retain the olden days and the emotions are intertwined.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74