The Diary Game| 7-April-2024| Celebration Happy Triple Dolphin at Nano's Home

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

IMG_20240407_170609_227.jpg

Assalamu-o-likum to All Steemians!! The children were missing Nano a lot, that's why I took them to Nano's house on a holiday to meet thier beloved Nano. As soon as Nano's house, Nano's house began brilliance because children are the splendor of the house and the blessed month of Ramadan, everyone was very happy. The children's father left us at Nano's house and the children were very happy to meet their Nano and Nana Abu. The neighbors of my mother are very good and the children of our neighbor love my children very much. Whenever we come to our Nano's house, the children come to play with my children.

IMG_20240407_135312_392.jpg

IMG_20240407_134336_476.jpg

I got busy in cooking with my mother and kids started watching their favorite program Amin Hafeez Discover Pakistan with passion after playing physical activities. This is the favorite uncle of children who take a tour of different things with beautiful recreational places for children and also gives information by making complete documentary. In Islamabad, there are many dinosaur inside Dino Valley and there are swings as well. There is enjoyable place to feel the children good. This place has been given complete information about different species of Dinosaurs so that the children will come here and enjoy their learning tour. Well , The children saw this program very fondly and enjoyed it. They wished to be there and also enjoyed the dino valley.

IMG_20240407_162913_014.jpg

IMG_20240407_162441_612.jpg

Screenshot_20240407-084517.jpg

Today I had to have two posts and pay out, I checked my Steemit wallet, so if I convert my SBD to the Steem and then transfer the Steem to the Steem Power,Then my Triple Dolphin dream will come true today. I converted to Steem into steem power without wasting time and fulfilled my dream to touch Triple Dolphin 🐬🐬🐬. I shared my happiness with my children. They were very happy and they made three dolphins for me and wrote this Happy Triple Dolphin. I was very happy to see that. This beautiful moment has made me more optimistic that I will work harder and from the bottom of my heart further and I will do many dolphins in future. InshahAllah. That's all from my side today spend a good time and celebrated today achievement with my family.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

doller buy sell whatapps number 01700817832

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75