SEC-S11W1-The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)
Hello! Warmly Welcome Everybody's in the 1st Week of Engagement Challenge Season 11
GridArt_20230725_072156477.jpg

Designed on Grid Art App

When I was at my childhood age, of course I would have done many mischief that I would have felt embarrassed after doing it. Of course I must have scolded by my parents because of my wrong acts, But I am happy that I learned from my mistakes.

I believe that Man is thin of mistake and if he does his accuracy by mistake, he is his best virtue So in Short, My perspective about this theme of engagement challenge is that Human life is the process of learning and we in any age of life we learn more and always try to move forward with good hope. That's the good spirit for living healthier and happier life.


Have you ever been embarrassed? tell us the scenario and how you felt.

I will share a small incident with you. I do not understand that a person has become so sensible in the age of 25+. How can he do it without any thinking that he is ashamed again later. My cousin was getting married. I went to Faisalabad to attend marriage with my children.

IMG-20220102-WA0056.jpg

The marriage function was conducted in a large Luxurious marriage hall.There were only hundreds of people counting on but there was more than 10 types of delicious dishes like Traditional meals, BBQ's , Junk foods and Drinks as well.

IMG-20220102-WA0055.jpg

Since I was very hungry, I put all variety of meals in two or three plates and put it in front of me while I needed it as much as I needed. It was my biggest foolishness that I grew in everyone's eyes just because of my greed to eat everything at once.

The biggest embarrassed moment for me was that the same uncle who was owner of the wedding ceremony stood next to my table and they saw that my plates are full of food like I saw them, my eyes were bowed with shame.

Do you think you deserve the embarrassment or it should have been someone else?

I felt guilty and deserved to be ashamed because I am a married since back from 5 years , Mother of two childrens and I am 30 years old so it is a matter to feel ashamed for acting such a silly mistake at in wedding ceremony.

IMG-20220102-WA0004.jpg

When uncle saw on my plates , He was smiling on me , At once I felt my nonsense act being a respect ful , educated and married women how can I do this , I felt sad and extinguished my hunger after experiencing this ashamed incidence. I just ate some meal and moved from that place . Whenever I see my uncle or see the wedding pictures, I recalled that embarrassing moment.

What have you done to avoid such a scenario from reoccurring?

Don't create such a embarrassing situation again. I have learned from this experience that l should put as much food as I am hungry and put as much food as I needed, Put the meal in the plate so that l don't even see in front of everyone attention and don't waste food.

Hance, Life is full of mystery, joy , adventures , good and bad experienced and learning process as well. Being a human , we have to accept our mistakes, should be feel guilty and always try to mend our self for living healthier and happier life.


I would like to invite my Steemit Fellows @goodybest @ashkhan @eliany @m-fdo @ripon0630 @heriadi and isha46 for dropping thier participation. Thanks for valuable feedback and support.


DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club75
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hahaha I'm just laughing at your embarrassed pictures and how your uncle was staring at you 🤣😂🤣

Sorry about your embarrassing moment but then a wedding with plenty food and chopping like this I would have eat the same thing 🤗🤗

Thank you for inviting my is entry loading....

Wishing you success

 last year 

Haha I felt at once , I did silly mistake. I was also smiling with embarrassing eyes. Definitely, I will never do this again. Thanks dear for your reviewing. Stay Blessed:)

 last year 

🤗🤗🤗

 last year 

Hai @uzma4882 saya ssnang membaca artikel anda, tentang pengalaman yang anda alami dalam hidup anda. Dalam hidup, kita selalu mengalami hal-hal yang tak terduga. Kadang baik, kadang buruk. Terkadang membuat kita senang dan bahagia, terkadang juga bisa membuat kita sedih dan menangis. Problematika yang diberikan hidup ini sungguh diluar perkiraan kita. Semua ini tentu menjadi pengajaran bagi kita. Salam

 last year 

ya, Anda benar sekali. hidup ini penuh dengan misteri. Tidak pernah tahu apa yang terjadi selanjutnya. belajar adalah proses terbaik dari kesalahan kita. baik terima kasih untuk meninjau dan umpan balik yang berharga. Tetap Diberkati.

 last year 

That was one embarrassing moment that anyone can ever felt. I can understand how you felt. I am laughing out loud here I read through your entry. Well, you just tried to satisfy your stomach not knowing it will be embarrassing especially in such occasion.

Thank you for even sharing it with us. It shows that you know and understand that you truly deserve it and you have also learned from it. Success to you

Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@graceleon>

 last year 

Thanks for supporting 💐

 last year 

First of all, I am laughing so much after reading your post that you put together food on the table at once because when I go to weddings, I don't bring food to the table at once, but my heart wants to eat all the food at once, but I go and bring it little by little and put lots of plates on the table. 🤩🤩🤩

This is the moment where a person cannot control himself at all, he does not think at all that he will feel ashamed from here or there, but nothing happens, now don't feel ashamed at all, it is your own uncle, so I will only tell you that from now on, you will take care of this kind of thing.

Best wishes for you. Blessings 🤗

Best Regards
Maryam Nadeem

 last year 

Haha yes dear it's really embarrassing moment. Definitely I will take care again to eat meal at wedding ceremony especially. Well thanks for share your valuable feedback ☺️

 last year 

My pleasure dear 💕

That was truly embarrassing but at least you get rid of the hunger. You've also learned from that experience so next time you will never skip your meal at home before attending ceremonies.

Thanks for sharing
Success in the contest!

 last year 

Yes, I extinguished my hunger and moved from that place wish a positive lesson.Thanks dear friend for reviewing and valuable feedback. Stay Blessed

You are welcome

 last year 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good.

I think that's the worse feeling if someone see you are hungry of food hahaha. We Pakistani called it: your eyes are hungry not your stomach hahaha. Your story is too funny my dear, at the same time too much embarrassing too. The embarrassing award of this contest goes to you hahaha 😅.

Best wishes for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71