You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Being a mom too, I can imagine your feelings of embarrassment of that moment. Definitely your 1 year's old daughter also be confused and felt fear what happened about to her feeder. And her eye filled with tears to loose her favorite one tea. I am really sad to assume this incident. Well , It's good to know that you have taken learnt from this unexpectedly event. I have also shared my participation Link glad to see your valuable feedback. Thanks and good luck.

Sort:  
 last year 

She was just calm after the incident, imagining what happened and disappointed that her tea is gone. She too must have felt embarrassed even as a child though not getting the full understanding of what happened. Thank you for your nice comment. I will check out your entry soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46