Parents, My Everything! I Love My Parents

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hi, Greetings to Everyone .

We feel the love and value of mother and father then. When we ourselves become mothers and fathers at fixed stage

PhotoEditor_2022111317213351.jpg



Our entire childhood is spent in mischief, in begging, in teasing, and in tempting our parents.Our parents sacrifice their own desires and spend their lives fulfilling our needs and desires just sake to see smile on our faces.

But when we become young. Then anger and stubbornness come inside us, we don't care and we have to say in front of them what you have done for us all our life.This moment calms our anger and our heart but makes our parents cry tears of blood.

Parents are valued by those who do not have parents.So respect your parents, value them and give them time, don't you know that the next moment they will not be with us and then you will be sad later.



Quality Answer of all required Questions Link

I think children don't love their parents who are spoiled by pampering or those who don't value their parents. I belong to middle class family background. My father is retired man and mother is housewife.

Parents were the eldest among their siblings and when they got married. They saw good and bad times and fulfilled their responsibilities by making many sacrifices.Because I was the youngest among my siblings, that's why I got their time and love. I developed strong affiliation with them .

I have been a sensitive daughter to my parents since the beginning and since I got married I have been more and more attached to because I know now the real value of parents after becoming myself as a mother of two toddlers. I feel strongly realize now that how difficult for them to care and look after us to sacrifice thier own quality of time and life.

This realizing feelings close to them much more. Whenever I visit to my mother home. I prefer to spend productive time with them by giving ease through taking care , cooking and enjoying sweet memories.



what have you learned from your parents?

Consistency, love ,care , patience and be obedient are the key to success in life. Life is not means that you can get and give to your kids at once , you have to struggle and believe on Almighty Allah for up bringing your family. After becoming mother, I still feel missing and seems to be like a kid in front of my parents. I always seek from them practical ethics to get better future to my kids too.



I would like to invite my Steemit Fellows @greatketty @peachyladiva @suboohi for expressing your feelings of love for your parents through this contest. Good luck too

DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club75


@bangla.witness have my full support

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv1eXj7aJ31A6k2MvVNGKu3UQoj9o9ye9EHSkV6GouPbnxwTEodzbPatMqaKMJ9QFzWTeJcGWnsDhMxwtoiCWiD2zsttRTtapbh688D.gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z32AENyKYq2KJd2HZrgb3zTqT2YWbUCt3y2eWCBRS5Wrxrv5JuskbYx3J7SawfEFXRwiZYzyn2An1bMHCoWuLyTKWJ2gv.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have made a valid point here @uzma4882, when we were young we didn't listen to some of the instrutions our parents gave us but as we grow and become parents ourselves, then we realize that they were only helping become a better version of ourselves. I wish you luck.

 2 years ago 

Yes, thanks for reviewing and wishing 🌺💞

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @wilmer1988

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for support ❣️

 2 years ago 

very hear warming post dear

 2 years ago 

Thanks alot ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44