My adorable Son Loves Cars ๐Ÿš— The Passion of cars looks in everything ๐Ÿ˜

in Steem Kids & Parents โ€ข 2 months ago

IMG_20240729_175122_638.jpg

Assalamu-o-Alikum to all Steemians!!

I was inactive on #steemit because not feeling well before a few days. It is very hot nowadays in Lahore, Pakistan and there is more humidity than heat. Due to the intense humidity in atmosphere, there is a bad throat and painless and stomach issues are accuring at everywhere , so it is very important to extra take care of health.

Well, Allah blessed to me a cute daughter and an adorable son. My daughter loves her dolls and my son loves to play with his cars toys and happily enjoy to use everything which have sticker of cars stick on his using things. He has also stylish red and black car. I still remember that memorable day of my life because then I can see the happiness, excitement of my son to receive his Gift ๐ŸŽ The Diary Game Betterlife| 11-Jan-2024 Withdraw 73 Steem & Bought New Car ๐Ÿš— for My Son thank you #steemit once again to spread happiness in our life.

IMG_20240729_174535_337.jpg

Well, Seeing the passion of son's having cars , whenever he goes to the market with us, we would have taken a car with our son and he would be very happy and whenever he went to his Nano's house, he would have taken a lot of cars with his grandparents and youngest uncles. So thus my son has many different colors and different types of cars and is very happy to play with them . This is also very good thing in a way because in this way he stays away from mobile and enjoys his playing time very well and he also gets to learn from cars colors and shapes and verities.

IMG_20240729_175013_611.jpg

IMG_20240729_175059_374.jpg

As soon as the car lover, he likes the sticker of the cars in everything he has. My son has a lot of shirts on top of which there are also stickers of cars and the cars are sketched which he wears with great passion and feels happy as well as stickers of cars on top of his food pots and feeder to drink happily by himself.

1722423588622.jpg

In addition, he went to buy shoes with his grandfather and the shoes have also brought his favorite which has small vehicles ๐Ÿš— on top of it and there are very beautiful and colorful cars that he is very happy to wear. The best thing in my son is that he cares a lot about his things and uses them well and carefully.

IMG_20240729_180620_379.jpg

IMG_20240729_180640_483.jpg

Often in free time when he wants to watch cartoons, the cartoon also sees his favorite which has different types of vehicles and enjoying to watch them before going to sleep especially. When the hobbies are high and expensive, they have to work hard to get them and I sincerely hope that my son's hobbies are very good :) When he grows up and works hard and takes a good and valuable car of himself, he will surely take us on a special tour of the Pakistan in his car. ๐Ÿ˜ Because passion has no limitations to enjoy. This is an old saying and it is absolutely right.

When our hobbies are very good, we work hard to get them and enjoy our passion happily.As a mother, I will also work hard to fulfill my son's passion so that he can be happy and I am also happy to see his happiness. This is a beautiful blog happily shared with you. Thank you for your precious time for visiting, apprecion and valuable support. See you soon. Take care!!!

Sort: ย 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Cute

๐Ÿ’ฏโšœ2๏ธโƒฃ0๏ธโƒฃ2๏ธโƒฃ4๏ธโƒฃ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

Loading...
Loading...
ย last monthย 

The best thing about your blog is that it is a very nice blog and you have mentioned some great comments about your son and daughter here and I agree that parents try to make their children happy with everything this car and you also give your son a car. Tried to make you happy and so that your son can buy a car in the future you are doing really great thoughts and great dreams that people can fulfill very beautifully and capture their dreams in all people's lives beautifully I hope for your son and daughter My best wishes from the bottom of my heart and also your son is very interested in the car, it's great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43