The Diary Game Betterlife| 11-Jan-2024| Withdraw 73 Steem & Bought New Car 🚗 for My Son

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago (edited)
Hi, Greetings to the lovely Steemians,Have a good day to All

GridArt_20240111_153135566.jpg

🌹Warmly Welcome to my Beautiful Diary of the Day 🚗
Screenshot_20240111-153630.jpg

Screenshot have taken from Whatsapp

Hopefully everyone will be great here and enjoying healthier and happier life along with their family & friends. Today was Wednesday. Elder daughter school was going to on from Tuesday. She wasn't go for school yesterday because intensity of coldness was 10° in Lahore. And also cool breezing was blowing. But it was also important to convince her for school in this cold weather. She was almost mentally prepare to go for school today. But her school administration dropped WhatsApp message to remain stay at home because of government instructions because of severe coldness outside. It's healthy concerns for kids.

IMG-20240111-WA0005.jpg
IMG-20240111-WA0004.jpg

Sent to me pictures for mutual selecting decent boys car for son

Well, My dear youngest son is growing up. He needs something productive for his healthy entertainment and spending good time at home. Yesterday, I was withdraw 73 Steem which was 5000/- Rs in Pakistan Currency. It was surprised for my son. Because he was just bored to play his old toys. He wants to play with his new toys gadgets. So for my loving son , today after having breakfast, I just given my ATM to my husband and said to buy him new car. He want to well known motor vehicle kids market and sent me pictures for selecting beautiful car for son.

IMG_20240111_143054_722.jpg
IMG_20240111_142936_122.jpg

Enjoying Driving on his new car with his elder sister

The children were busy to play with their and toys games and my husband came ong with new red and black shining car 🚗, Kids was happily shocked when they saw this surprising new car. I can't expressed the excitement of kids and shiny eyes and smiling face. It was really memorable time to enjoy with kids. The price of the car was 300/- Rs in Pakistan Currency and Steem was 37steem. At night, I cooked Mutton chops Stock for my loving family.

IMG_20240111_184042_886.jpg

Delicious and Delectable Mutton chops Stock In Dinner

My husband and kids enjoyed dinner with love and joy. It's was really remarkable day of my life. Well, from the bottom of my heart ❤️ I am thankful to #steemit team and curators for valuable supporting on my publications because of them I am able to see the happiness of my kids. Thanks alot . It's great motivation for me to work on Steemit with more dedication and sincerity. Because my happiness in life is just because of your valuable support. Love you all !!!!

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Congratulations to your son! You must be his super mama to him. I think the next car will be mine. Hahahaha, hope he is enjoying the car? He looks cute on it. My kind regards to him

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72