Club75|Indeed It Was A Blessing In Disguise| Happy Married Life 💑| By Uzma4882

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpqHzabPz34wCJsAYWGiKDLew8VdEUuNiopUxUAGba5t2L5HBVoo1wp2nNcbj7xNvQ4GCTPe55n8ms6hmiG6FLKySicyEqxzwocQwfbU.png

Picture taken from @goodybest Contest link

Hi, Greetings to all Dear Family Friends! Hopefully everyone will be great and have must interesting blessing real story of your life span.I also excited to share my Disguise short life experience

I have participated in couple of contests, Organized in different communities from variety of experts, moderators or community leader,Even it's self too used to come with productive Contest as a Moderator of Steem Pakistan and Steem Family community. But this contest seriously touch to my heart and push me to take part and share your own experience which is truly relevant to the contest theme.



As far as I understand this Contest. we have to share our Practical blessing experience which was seems to be unlucky or unpleasant at once but after passing time, we thanks to Allah for blessing this opportunity or responsibility to us or capable to us for selecting to be part of this blessing relationship too.

Throw 4 year's back, A proposal came for my elder sister, that's time I was student of Ms. Instead of those like my elder sister for come to propose . They select me for thier son as a life partner. My husband was Graduated simple and I am highly educated from well known University of Pakistan. I was dream to get married too from highly educated person and surely have handsome job. But he was simple degree and simple small business.

My family engaged me with him. I left my matter too on front of Allah. In starting of my wedding life, I face some difficulties to adjust in that environment and with him and his family. Because I belong to well dressed family and his family background was too simple and house was built in 19th century. It's really tough time to fully grow ، heal and happily indulge my lifestyle accordingly to them.



Now 2016 to 2022 time span of my wedding life span, AllhumdUAllah Allah blessed to me two beautiful children son and Daughter. The reason of be with my husband is His Kind ❤️ Heart , Care and love for me Just because of these characteristics I accepted the blessing relationship of husband wife rewarded to Allah and have now happiness in life just because of mine toddlers too.



Concluded is that All that glitters is not gold and And not every human being is useless relationship with anyone. At once we think that this thing or decision is not right for us. But best decision maker or predictioner is Almighty Allah. I always thanks to Allah for selecting me his life partner and blessed me two little kids. Made my life happy and complete.



@ashkhan @arinaz08 @drhuma want to take part of this interesting contest . Good luck too Dear Fellows@

DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club75

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv1eXj7aJ31A6k2MvVNGKu3UQoj9o9ye9EHSkV6GouPbnxwTEodzbPatMqaKMJ9QFzWTeJcGWnsDhMxwtoiCWiD2zsttRTtapbh688D.gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z32AENyKYq2KJd2HZrgb3zTqT2YWbUCt3y2eWCBRS5Wrxrv5JuskbYx3J7SawfEFXRwiZYzyn2An1bMHCoWuLyTKWJ2gv.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the your quality content here. Best of luck for the contest. Dear please don't use wrong club tag because you are in club5050. You need to power up 87 Steem to join #club75.

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
7.7
Grade8/10
Verification date:
27-10-22


Period of: 1 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 67.619 STEEM
POWER UPs| 116.000 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hello dear friend @uzma4882 I'm glad you find my contest to be interesting 🤔 and you take part in it, thanks. It's good to know that you're happy and you have peace of mind in your marriage, that's what matters the most. Indeed not all that glitters is gold 🥇 I wish you success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44