The Diary Game || 1-6-23 || My activities as a student teacher.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

IMG-20230601-WA0016.jpg

Everyday has its own opportunities, challenges and scope. This is mine....This diary game entails how my day went during my teaching practice on Thursday.

Morning Activities

IMG-20230601-WA0013.jpg

I hear the sound of my alarm clock at 5:30am, it's was time to get up. I was feeling so reluctant to stand, I had to force myself out of bed. Firstly, I thanked God for the gift of life before doing my morning routine, I washed my face, brushed my teeth and I did my morning work out for 30 minutes before i took a shower.

I made a cup of coffee before leaving for school. I boarded a taxi, and I arrived school at 7:30Am. It was not really a sunny day but the weather was fantastic.
However, assembly was still on when I arrived school, and as a student teacher, you need to keep your eyes on the kids to make sure they're not disturbing.

The national anthem was sung and announcement was given. Everyone including the students and pupils despatched to their classes. I had a 45 minutes class to teach, I went to the class, introduced the topic which i

IMG_20230603_215330.jpg

The class was so interactive and interesting, we talked about how many players constitutes a team and how many team plays in a set. We learnt about some of the skills in basketball and lots more. students where really getting along. I left after exhausting my time to the staff room with my colleagues.

Afternoon and Evening Activities

IMG-20230601-WA0015.jpg

When it was 12 noon, I had a pleasant time with my colleagues. We engaged in some cheat chat, we played a game, and we argued on a certain topic. "Love", and why we love. However, some say love is an intense, deep affection for another person, some say we love for money and there's no love without money.

IMG-20230601-WA0005.jpg

To me, I think love is patience, love is kind, love is peace. Love is the greatest of all. He who finds love finds joy. I must say I had a pleasant day filled with so much fun. After my day at school, I was so worn out and I was famished. So when I got home at 2:30pm, I couldn't even wait to undress, I only removed my shoes and went straight to bed and had a nap. When I woke up, I had to make food for myself with the company of music. I'm a type that loves music, I listen to all genres of song.

Lastly I dedicated the remaining hours of my time on writing.

Cc,
@patjewell

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you 😊

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @karianaporras

Thank you 🙏

 last year 

Thank you @uyisaac so much for sharing this quality content with us.

Status Club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
0.0 (0.00 % self)
Grade7.5/10
Verification date:
03-06-23


period of club : Still a newbie not in a club yet


CASH OUTS| 0.0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 0.0 STEEM

I see you are still a newbie In this platform, so I urge you to always constantly ask your mentor questions on any difficulties you may face ahead. He should also teach you how to power up because as of now, you don't belong to any club
20220516_232701.jpg

Noted
I will do as you have said
Thank you 😊

 last year 

Well done! As a newbie you wrote a very good post!

I always say I take my hat off to teachers especially these days as the kids of today are getting so witty.
It will for sure drain me if I had to stand in front of a class for a full morning.
Keep on posting!

Thank you for going through it

 last year 

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29