My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #27👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Introduction

Goodnight all, an sure most of you are already asleep but before I sleep I decided that I must post my entry for this contest because the busy day I had didn't let me post my entry on time. Last weekend I was patiently waiting for another week for this contest to begin and am glad it has began. I thank @ngoenyi for organizing this contest.

Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

First Image

The first picture I will be saving today is a picture of myself, just like the popular saying that states Don't displease yourself to please others Concerning my entry, I need to satisfy myself by saving my picture before I talk about others own.

IMG-20231023-WA0017_1.jpg

This picture was taken last two Sundays at the back of my mother's car. Every Sunday people always make sure they look smart and attractive and they also take pictures of themselves on their beautiful outfit just for memories. I decided to take pictures I can save here in steem, that Sunday. My elder brother took this picture.

Second Image

The second image for today shows a very beautiful young girl who was one of my seniors in secondary school two years ago. I was once a favorite junior student to this girl in school and she treated my friends and I with love and affection, she never allowed her classmates to punish any of us and this made us to like her more.

f6db651c4420440c9e005d2f44b8897f_2.jpg

I recently met her in my church street and she told me she came to see someone. I was surprised to see her, she's now bigger and more beautiful. Back then in school she was shorter than the way she is now. She also said I have grown alot. I took pictures of her after she requested me to do so.

Third Image

The last image I which to change today is a very funny image of one of my friends Marvellous, he's a very jovial and funny guy. I visited him last week and we began to play PS4 in his sitting room as his parents weren't at home at the moment. We played the game for more than 2 hours before we got tired.

e633da12905349f48fedeeaf5adb0778_1.jpg

Marvellous then told me about his father's old bicycle in their store room and I was very curious to see how it looks like. We went to the store room and saw so many things there. The bicycle is old and he said I should snap him while he pose with the bicycle and I did so immediately. Immediately we were done I went home to rest and blog in steemit.

State who are/is in pictures and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer? Let us know

Images representativesCamera device
MyselfInfinix smart 5 pro
My ex-schoolmateIphone 12
My friendTecno spark 7

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement?

This contest is very cool and amazing and am happy that he came into existence in steemit. I don't think any improvement is needed as the contest is totally ok Thanks so much for reading, bye friends.

I invite @patjewell, @irawandedy @crowd1, @tocho2 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.


This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 9 months ago (edited)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18