MY DAIRYGAME ON HOW I WENT TO STEEMIT ROAD SHOW ON 02/01/2022 10% PAYOUT TO STEEMKIDS BY @TENNISON

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Screenshot_20211227-065542_1641158859713.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Merry Christmas steemians, I'm very excited to witness this grateful season ( the month of Christ ) also happy to be a member of Steemit platform I'm so glad.
So today I want to discuss to everyone how I spent my day.

MORNING ACTIVITIES

I woke up this morning and wake everyone up so that we can start our morning devotion which normally take time by 5:30, so we all thank God for the marvelous thing he had done in our life, so after that it was almost 6:20 so I took my broom to where I normally sweep early in the morning which is our compound, and I swept it all with my nose mask because of the dust that why I love using nose mask to sweep,
After that I brushed my teeth and take my morning bath, so my aunty sent me to go and buy bread and tea for the breakfast which I did, on my way going there I checked if Steemit office was opened and I was so happy that it was opened so my friend there told me that today is promotion at Ifa ikot abia that I should go and prepared for it, I was so happy because it was my first time going to road show, when I came back I told my aunty about it and she started preparing for it.

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

When we all got to the office the where taking pictures, Training newbies and learning, so I joined them by taking pictures with them at the office, so we started our journey when we trek to junction we took mini bus because the road was far, it was a great journey and even at the bus we where telling other passengers about Steemit some of the took interest and decided to give in while some ignore, so we reached our distinction and started stopping someone and told them about Steemit briefly, we stop alot of people that day and some of them ask for the venue and we told them, we took pictures as well as we can, it was a great experience for me to witness,
So after we finished our road show we started our journey back because it was night already.

IMG_20220102_184220_611.jpg

EVENING ACTIVITIES

When we all got home i take my bath and charge my phone so that it would be off, besides there was no light so I have to pay money and charge, after that I eat my dinner and sleep.

CONCLUSION

I love Steemit because of the ability the gave to young ones to read, write, learnt and to post online, it really a great platform and I really love it.

Special mention goes to:

@Ngoenyi
@ijelady

Sort:  

Nice diary. Trust you had a lot of fun

You are a very active steemian, you always share your post especially here in steemkids. I admire that!
Best wishes in your journey through steemit 👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much for your concern.

Que bien amigo que estés activo y Promocionando steemit te felicito sigue así llegaras lejos Dios te bendiga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39