MY DAIRYGAME ON HOW I SPENT MY DAY ON 02/01/2022 10% PAYOUT TO STEEMKIDS BY@TENNISON

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

img_1641163464658.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Happy new year my fellow steemians , today is a day I will never forget in my life, today as 1st of January 2022,

MORNING ACTIVITIES

I woke up this morning, surprisingly , someone gave me a new year gift, I open it , could you believe what I saw, it was alive chicken, and in that case I was so amaze , I really appreciate the person for the gift, so after that , I now brush my teeth , sweep the compound , and I now take my birth and I now get ready to prepare the chicken which I am holding now.

IMG_20220101_111056_017.jpg

So I kill it and prepared for the stew and rice we where eating it was even my first time to kill a chicken and when to buy something to use and cook the chicken.........

When I came back home I decided to break firewood because I was not in the city so I have to use firewood.........

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

When we all finished we went out to the church even on the road we still took pictures.........

IMG_20220102_184049_516.jpg

It was so fun and greatly cool, in the church I was also introducing and talking about Steemit and the where just shocked so the even took pictures with me and telling me that the will be gladly join it which sounds great in my ear after that We came back home and continue eating our rice and chicken

EVENING ACTIVITIES

When it was night there was NEPA it is really a happy new year, and we went to hotel and drink that night, And I was so tired because of the outing we and our family went, so I try to logging my Steemit account and I was able to stay online till 9 o'clock where I lock door and sleep.

FINALLY

all thanks to God Almighty for making it possible for me to enter new year and making me to be a member of Steemit platform I'm so grateful for his grace I really love Steemit.

IMG_20220102_134337_070.jpg

Special thanks goes to:

@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@ijelady

Sort:  

Yes we thank God Almighty in everything

 3 years ago 

Yes oooo

Happy new year dear. I can see that your day was well spent. Enjoy!

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma

Nice day well spent

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Chai, you could have at least showed us the picture of the stew you made with the chicken. It would have been better since we are not there with you to eat it.anyways thank you for sharing your diary. It was a great day you had

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39