"New DIY contest week22 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE /

Hello Everyone. I am @suborna03
From #Bangladesh

20240517_121315.jpg
Photo cover made with Photo Collage Maker App

At first I salute all my steemian friends who always like my posts & support me . I hope you all are well by Almighty Allah & Alhamdulillah I am also good like you. Today I am here to participate in the weekly creative contest in the Steem Kids & Parents community for which I have created a new papercraft. Today's contest is organized by @mesola mam and now I am participating in her contest.

Instruments
  • Ruler.
  • Scissors.
  • Compass.
  • Paper gulu.
  • Blue colour paper.
  • Green colour paper.
  • Black colour paper.
Steps to make papercraft

Step 1,

At the beginning of making papercraft, with all the materials, cut a black paper into several pieces with scissors and twist the pieces of paper into a tube shape.

20240517_193327.jpg

Step 2,

Then the cylindrical paper made of black paper is connected triangularly by three paper glues.

20240517_200734.jpg

Step 3,

Now make some green paper pieces by cutting a green paper with scissors.

20240517_194202.jpg

Step 4,

Cut triangular green papers with scissors to make many small paper flowers.

20240517_200050.jpg

Step 5,

Now cut a piece of blue paper again with scissors and make many triangular pieces of paper.

20240517_194141.jpg

Step 6,

Then we cut the triangular blue papers with scissors to make small paper flowers.

20240517_200120.jpg

Step 7,

Now attach the green flowers with paper glue on the colored paper blue flowers.

20240517_200319.jpg

Step 8,

Finally, in this step, we attach the colored flowers to the triangular black paper frame with paper glue.

20240517_110417.jpgIMG-20240517.jpg

Following the eight steps above I made today's wonderful paper craft which is a paper wallmat made of colored paper that I made to decorate my house. I got the idea of ​​making this papercraft or colored paper wall mate from watching the youtube video and according to the idea I made this paper step by step and presented the method to you and at the same time I hope you will like my paper craft.

Invite friends : @isfatema, @m-fdo, @jyoti-thelight, @shawlin, @liya21

image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

Sort:  

1000056888.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

Hello dear

I appreciate your effort you have done paper crafting very well. In which you have made a frame like flower which will look very beautiful if we hang it on the wall. You have tried your best and shared it here step by step which will also make it easier for us to understand. You have also participated in this contest so I wish you the best of luck. Wish you a high position hope you will perform well next time also.

 2 months ago 

The paper craft which you have made is really looking very awesome. One can easily make it by your detailed mentioned steps as they help us. You really spent a quality time for the preparation of it.

Keep up the good 👍

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Thanks for sharing such an amazing article with us I really like the way you made this craft and I'm still hoping to learn this from you, indeed the knowledge that you've applied to this craft is beyond measure, I wish you all the best on this contest I will like to learn this beautiful skill from you also. I wish you all the best on your contest.
Best regards.

Loading...

Wow! You can made the beautiful flower in a triangular shape it's look amazing..

 2 months ago 

Me encanta este movil y nos muestra que es muy fácil de hacer. Felicitaciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71