You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 2 begins: Contest Alert👉 Recreation review

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

Congratulations to all winners of last week's recreation review contest

@rogue22
@bonaventure24
@sailawana
@moazzamushtaq
@steem-for-future

Please, make a new post in this community and send us thee link as a reply to this report for booming support as soon as possible.

Hope to see your participation in the current week. Success to everyone

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thanks for the information..

 5 months ago 

Make a new post soon and share your new post link in the comment box.

Ok I 'll do it now

 5 months ago (edited)

Make a new post.. and submit post link

 5 months ago (edited)

Only this topic or Can I make a diary post?

 5 months ago 

General writing, diary or any other creative writing. Just write a standard new post and share the link of the post in the quick comment comment box.

ok I will.

Thank you, and congratulations to my fellow winners.
Here is a link of one of my post in steemkids
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@rogue22/importance-of-family

 5 months ago 

Congratulations to my us for winning this wonderful contest

Below is the link my new post

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@bonaventure24/thediarygame-for-sunday-25th-february-my-day-in-words-and-pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74