Contest: Recreational review | cricket playing, gardening.

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum friends!

Welcome to my post. I'm @moazzamushtaq and I hope that you all will be fine and will be enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my life. Friends, I'm here today for participating in the contest organized by Steem Kids & Parents. The topic is very interesting which is titled: "Recreational Review". So get started without anymore waiting;

What I enjoy doing during my leisure time?

Recreational activities are those which we arw done when are free. For example playing videos or physical games, reading books, spending time in natural beauty or gardening. All it's depends on an individual's hobby. Personally I like to spend my most leasure time in playing cricket for keeping myself both physically and mentally healhty and active. Beside this when I'm in my village there I spend time in the fields reviewing the beautiful scenery of nature.

Screenshot_20240305-072113_Gallery.jpg
20240305_071949.jpg

playing cricket|Gradenning

I often play cricket at night because at night my brother and other friends are from their work and it is a very good time for this support. Another benefit of playing cricket at night is that it act as an exercise makes my physically strong. When I get bored for all day activities, than having fun of playing cricket with friends give me a lot of enjoyment.

20231029_230804.jpg
20231029_230345.jpg
recreational review, playing cricket
As I said above when I am in my village moslty I'm found in my fields enjoying the beauty of nature. Just imagine how it feel comfort in the scenes of sunrising, sunsetting, wind blowing in the green fields and many more scenes like this. Spending my leasure time in greenery of fields gives me internal comfort and joy. Here are some beautiful clicks natural beauty.
20240223_171523.jpg
20240303_063505.jpg
20240305_074005.jpg
20240305_074230.jpg

So friends this is all about my today post. It is a very nice competition and I participated in this competition with great pleasure. So in this contest I invite my friends, @irawandedy @wilmer1988, @zaink, @mubasherali, @shahid2030 and @enamul17 to participate in this contest. Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition. Stay blessed friends.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

thanks for supporting.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35