Recreation review

🅗🅔🅛🅛🅞 🅔🅥🅔🅡🅨🅞🅝🅔
I ᗩᗰ @sobia Awan
From #Pakistan 24june2024

𝕔𝕠𝕧𝕖𝕣 𝕡𝕙𝕠𝕥𝕠

Screenshot_20240624-202614_1.png

Edited by me using canva

HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63MsWhS9Vov1gwHqju2PWX8vFTcfd25U3vJBgZK2DLLjjYtkJyDVDoNQ6wvgwA...AANmLSykm7k8Do3BXxDGrQPPMQURQjppGcpL3o1xZyoYhLLXH3ZUEZ4UwdPJTmLS2xxKnhTpuh773JFvJiPGyVMZ56FfQMGuL9vPXvVZ4h7DfxBiPAuYxwpMWn.png

hello dear steemit friends😊...!
Assalam o Alaikum, how are you all? Alhamdulillah! I am doing well by the grace of Allah. I pray that everyone else is also in good health and experiencing success and happiness in your life. First of all thank you so much “steem kids and parents” for organizing this contest. It is unique contest, everyone will share his hobbies how they spend their day in luxury time. It help other to adopt different activities to do in their free time positively. So thank you stemmit for providing such articles. I am willing to discuss with you that what I do in my free time so let’s start without further ado.

my recreation activities

Every person do so many activities like some are good football player some are cricketer, some are magician and some are comedian, some are vloger and some are acters.
The following are my recreation activities:
🙃Reading books
🙃Stitching clothes
🙃WatchingKorean,Turkish,pakitani
dramas
🙃Traveling with parents
🙃Spending time with sister’ child
🙃Spending time rabbits

Let discus one by one all with you guys.

Reading books

As in my introductory post I tell you about my hobbies in which one of them is reading books. I am student of llb and I have to read a lot of books but in my free time I read books. It help to enhance in my reading capabilities as well it make me good debater. When I read books I underline different informative points and memories them and it help me when I have nothing to speak I have no idea what to say but this words help me to win any debate.

IMG_20240624_200351_016.jpg

IMG_20240624_200345_106.jpg

Currently I am reading an Islamic book whose cover image is shared with you guys. It is very interesting and informative book.it start from the Hazrat Adam and end at Hazrat Muhammad (p.b.u.h).I suggest you all please read this it is very informative book.

Stitching clothes

After my intermediate exam in my vacation I used to go vocational training institute from where I complete stitching diploma. Know I am capable to stitch clothes of any design. I used to stitch my whole family clothes. I am sharing some of pictures of clothes which I stitched

Snapchat-301082529_1.jpgIMG-20240617-WA0076(1).jpgSnapchat-1813748962_1.jpg
Watching Korean,Turkish,pakitani dramas

In my point of view dramas ,movies play an important role in individual life. I used to watch Korean and Turkish dramas dubbed.it is full of excitement. I watched so many dramas but some of which I liked the most is “doctor stranger ”a Korean drama.it is story of stranger male doctor who operate and saved the life’s,”hospitalship” a Korean drama.It is story of female doctor who left the hospital and good post and served at ship whose name is hopitalship and many more.

Screenshot_20240624-190315.png

IMG_20240624_190624_860.jpgIMG_20240624_190555_993.jpg

Screenshot_20240624-190225.png

I watched the Turkish series or “ertughal ghazi”as well as “khurlus usman”. Currently I am watching a pakistani drama hasrat.

Traveling with parents

I love traveling with my parents with my family. The place where I belong is full of natural beauty. Here are many places to visit kahabaki lake,khanthi garden and many more. My father love traveling we move here and there spend so many times.in my free time I go with baba jan at sultan mahndhi darbar and enjoy lot of with them.

IMG_20240611_114826_644.jpgIMG_20240611_130123_279.jpgIMG_20240611_105816_777.jpg
Spending time with sister’ child

I have three sister.one of many sister is married and have two children. I love spending time with them. In these vacations due to illness they are not with me at my home. But when I am at Sargodha I spend my weekend with them. We all had lot of fun, we captured pictures, played different games, watching cartoons going for picnic.

Snapchat-1689312764.jpgSnapchat-1595405130.jpg
Spending time rabbits

I just love pets. At my home there are three types of animal’s buffalos, goats, rabbits. Rabbits are very cute and innocent. I used to spend my time with them. I talk with them. They play with me.

IMG_20240613_174817_567.jpgSnapchat-58273481.jpg

Snapchat-1551802723_1.jpg

At the last, in my perspective I am spending my time in balance way I used to spend it in positive activities. I give my time to my parents my books and my family which is good thing. I also spend time on social media. I think we all should keep in mind that what we are doing why we are doing and should I do.is it good for me or not.
I hope you all like my post. See you in next post with a new content. Take care of yourself and keep growing on this platform. May Allah bless you🤲.
``

𝖆𝖑𝖑 𝖕𝖎𝖈𝖙𝖚𝖗𝖊𝖘 𝖆𝖗𝖊 𝖈𝖆𝖕𝖙𝖚𝖗𝖊𝖉 𝖇𝖞 𝖒𝖊😍
Regards: Sobiawan

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

IMG_9933.png

Sort:  

Hi @sobiawan
I hope you are well. It was great to read your post. You must enjoy your day. Yes, it's great that you read the Islamic book, it contains a lot of information about our Islam and we get to learn a lot.
And you have stitched your clothes, I also love to design clothes, I like it very much, after that you traveled with your parents, it is very good that you should spend good time with your parents.

Regards
@laiba-ch

Thank you so much for reading my content thoroughly. Happy to hear that you Also love designing clothes.
I suggest you to also read this book.
Thnk you again

Loading...

Hi @sobiawan

I hope are doing well. You are very fond of reading books and it is very good because it increases our knowledge.Because you had holidays after papers, it is better to take a course than sitting at home, so you learned to sew clothes.
Then you went out to hang out with your family. Hope you had a great time with your family and have a great day today.You have also kept various animals in your house۔ you spend time with them.

Best Regards
@gondalbiya

Thano you so much for reading my post i am very happy because i had beautiful family. I suggest you to read the books.... 🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62