You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recreation review

in Steem Kids & Parents25 days ago (edited)

Hi @sobiawan
I hope you are well. It was great to read your post. You must enjoy your day. Yes, it's great that you read the Islamic book, it contains a lot of information about our Islam and we get to learn a lot.
And you have stitched your clothes, I also love to design clothes, I like it very much, after that you traveled with your parents, it is very good that you should spend good time with your parents.

Regards
@laiba-ch

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reading my content thoroughly. Happy to hear that you Also love designing clothes.
I suggest you to also read this book.
Thnk you again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71