A Meeting with one of the steemit whales 🐳

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Introduction

Is a lucky thing to be in a meeting with a whale in steemit, most especially a one on one meeting. Is such thing happens to me in reality I will never rest, steemians will even begging me to stop posting 8 posts a day 😂. Anyway am excited to see such contest in this community and I thank @simonnwigwe for organizing this contest.

Which of the steemit whales 🐋 will you like to have a meeting with and why?

Steemit will surely boom more is 60% of steemians are whales, everybody will really enjoy the platform and the engagement will be very high and enjoyable, top contests will be much with greater rewards.

Screenshot_20230510-184641.jpg
source

The steemit whale I will love to have a meeting with is @rme, that is very successful now in steemit, I love his personality as it looks like that of a ghost author. This whale is a whale of all whales to me, he has the highest reputation I have ever seen in steemit.

Where will you like the meeting to take place and why did you choose that location

I will love the meeting to take place right in my house. I will make lots of preparations for his arrival and I will be so excited once he comes to my house all the way from his country.

IMG_20230413_175300_71.jpg

The reason I want him to come to my house is because of the fact that I think that he's a person that likes private things and occasions, he normally covers the eyes of his pictures in his posts and am wondering why he normally does that. @rme is like a precious soul in steemit and he has done alot in this platform so I want him to feel safe.

What are your expectations from the whale 🐋 during or after the meeting

I will definitely have expectations from this whale after the meeting and they following are few of them;

  • Viewing my posts all the time to check for quality ones to vote.
  • Making corrections on my posts.
  • Making me more exposed and popular in this platform.
  • Inviting me to participate in contests or any other thing like mentioning me in his posts and so many others.

IMG_20230423_092307_367.jpg

What are the key things you wish to discuss with the whale in the meeting

  • Future plans for steemit : I wish to discuss about the future plans he has for steemit as well as me, I want us to share each other's view on it.
  • Kinds of posts : I will love the both of us to talk about the various kinds of posts we should be posting and the ones we are already posting in steemit.

conclusion

Is going to be fun that day and am sure that more ideas of things we are going to discuss, will come across my mind that very day. Farewell friends.

I invite @harferri, @fantvwiki, @jyoti-thelight and @franyeligonzalez to participate in this contest.
Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hello @smartlouis, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI25.3
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-05-11

You wish to meet with rme who is one of the steemit whales. And the meeting should be in your house. This is really amazing. You will like to discuss steemit future with him. I wish you success in the contest.

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thanks sir.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34