Drawing Tutorial: Drawing a colourful whale picture.

Assalamualaikum my friends. I am Sharmin Aktar. I am from Bangladesh. How are you my dear friends? I hope everyone are very well and having a beautiful day by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well. This is my first post on the "Steem kids" community. My favourite hobby is drawing,Crafts making, mehedi desing etc . I am a housewife this why I have not enough time to do my hobby regularly. I think in this platform I can share my hobby regularly & earn some money & I also continue my drawing and otherpractice regularly. Thanks for the opertunity. I hope you all will help & support me to grow up here & improve my art and other skills. I expect full support from you all. Today I draw a beautiful whale picture.

IMG_20221025_211516.jpg

Drawing Instruments:

  • Art paper.
  • 2B pencil / Graphite pencil.
  • Blue colour pencil.
  • Skyblue colour pencil.
  • Pink colour pencil.
  • Light pink colour pencil.
  • Black colour pencil.
  • Pen.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharpner.

Drawing process step by step:

Step 1,

  • First I take my graphite or 2B pencil then I draw the whale face & top body part scene nicely. Then I use black colour pen and apply it on the pencil drawing for seeing it more nice.

IMG_20221025_211345.jpg

Step 2,

  • Then I draw the whale bottom part scene and then draw the tail and eye scene. There I use dark colour pencil for fill the eye scene. Then I again use the black colour pen and apply it on the pencil drawing.

IMG_20221025_211357.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step I draw the whale wings and then draw some curve line on the body and wings. Then I again use the pen on the pencil sketch.

IMG_20221025_211409.jpg

Step 4,

  • In the next step I started to painting on the whale picture. First I use dark blue colour on the body of the whale and then I use deep pink colour pencil on the middle of the body where is the curve line.

IMG_20221025_211420.jpg

Step 5,

  • In the next step I use sky blue colour pencil, then apply it on the bottom of the whale body.

IMG_20221025_211431.jpg

Step 6,

  • In the final step I take the deep pink colour and light pink colour pencil and apply on the whale wings and tail nicely. After that I finished my drawing by taking selfie with it.

IMG_20221025_211516.jpg

IMG_20221025_212301.jpg

That's it and this way I complete my today's whale drawing .Thanks everyone. I hope you all enjoyed my whale drawing. Please keep support me, I will come with my next post.Good bye everyone.

Best Regards

@sharmin37

Here is my Achievement-1 link...
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sharmin37/introduce-myself-achievement-1

CC-

Sort:  

Ohhh.. your drawings are so beautiful. I really like that draw. You have drawn the image of the fish like a real image. I am not very good at drawing but I also saw this picture and wanted to draw this beautiful fish and share it with this community. I appreciate your pulls. I always look forward to your draws. thank you

Thanks my friend for visiting and leaving a beautiful comment in my post. 😍

 2 years ago 

Hi @sharmin37 thank you for sharing your drawing skills with us here we appreciate you, welcome to Steemkids also take part in contest in the community, read about the community and know the type of posts that is acceptable here. Power up as well as commenting on other users post too, be generous by supporting others with your upvote and beautiful comment.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
0
Verification date:
25-10-22


Period of: 1month(s)):


Hi, the user sharmin37 just made (in 1 month(s)):
  • CASH OUTS: 0 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 0.002 STEEM

CLUB5050: ✅ Elegible. You should power up 0.000 STEEM
(❌club75) (❌club100)

20220516_232701.jpg

Thank you so much sister.🥰 I am a new person in this platform. I hope you all support me and I will try to follow your all rules. Thanks for verified.

 2 years ago 

Amigo tienes una creatividad única, te quedo muy lindo tu dibujo y muy bien explicado el paso a paso le deseo éxitos

Thank you so much sister 🥰.

 2 years ago 

You have drawn the picture of the fish beautifully. Your drawing skills are well established. Thank you for sharing such beautiful pictures with us. The drawing of the fish is very beautiful.

Thank you so much dear sister for your beautiful comment., 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55