Introduce Myself Achievement-1

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalamualaikum to everyone.
How are you all? I hope you all are very well. I am very well by the blessing of Almighty Allah. I am very happy to be familiar with such a good platform.I hope I can spend a very nice time here to you all. Hope you will encourage me and now I introduce myself to you all.

IMG_20221021_183230.jpg

I am Sharmin Akhter. I am 23 years old. Now I am a housewife. My husband name is Mujahidul Islam. Now I live in Fulbari,Khulna. There are five members including Me, my husband, his father, mother & his brother-in-law in my family.

-66lnbb.jpg

I have studied upto Ssc. I passed Ssc from Shiromoni Secondary High School. I got married after my Ssc pass. Because of which I could not continue my studies.

IMG_20210519_091450.JPG

IMG_20210325_175617.jpg

IMG_20210325_180915.jpg

I have favorite hobbies which I used to do before my married life. Among them drawing, crafts making, mehndi design, make design on cloth & sewing also. I also like to travelling, cook food & eating too.

IMG_20210518_181229.jpg

IMG_20210515_174759.jpg

IMG_20210519_091957.JPG

I came to know about Steemit from my school friend @enamul17. I met him a few days ago at Phulbari where he first told me about it. I listened to him for a few days and took the idea myself and two days ago he opened me a new account. I thank him very much. Such a beautiful platform to introduce. Hope you will give me permission to work on this platform & verify me. I want to spend a very quality time with you all. I await your permission. May Allah bless everyone.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello ,Welcome to the Steemit

  • Submit your active social media profile link.
  • @enamul17 did you know him.?

Thank You.

 2 years ago 
 2 years ago 

Yes brother. We studied together from Shiromoni secondary high school . We are very good friends.


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. WELCOME to Steemit! Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. With that in mind, happy blogging
CCS
Manually curated by @visionaer3003
https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Don't Say to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • More Engagement ,More Support.

rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. Your introduction post is good. Best of luck. Stay well.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear sister.,🥰

 2 years ago 

welcome

Hi, @sharmin37,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

welcome beautiful sister greetings from me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52