"Skids&pars 4 Weeks Of Fruits: Week #3- My Third Best Fruit Is.....(papaya fruit)".

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Assalamu Alaikum,
I am @selina1
From Bangladesh

20230303_195928.jpg

Hello friends,
How are you all, I hope you are all well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. So today I would like to thank all steam kids and parents community for organizing such a beautiful contest. Today's contested theme is skids & pars 4 weeks of fruits week 3- I am very happy to participate in my third best fruit papaya. So let's get started.

image.png

What's your third best result out of the 4 you like?


It is rare to find people who do not love fruit. And each result has some qualities. There are many such patients who have to eat fruits whether they like it or not as per the doctor's orders. But then every person has some preferences. But I like a lot of fruits . But I prefer mango, guava, papaya, banana. If I had to choose my third best fruit, I would choose papaya.

20230303_173220.jpg

image.png

Mention three reasons why you love this fruit so much.

  1. Papaya is rich in vitamins A, C and E. Which helps to boost my sun protection. Improves eyesight due to the presence of vitamin A.

  2. Papaya is rich in vitamins minerals and antioxidants. Which is very beneficial for our body.

  3. Another reason to love papaya fruit is that this fruit can be eaten raw or ripe. Raw papaya can be eaten as a vegetable and ripe papaya as a fruit. On the one hand, this fruit fulfills my vegetable needs in raw form. On the other hand when ripe it satisfies my needs as a fruit. This fruit plays the role of nutrients and vitamins in the body both raw and ripe.

photocollage_20233319247611.jpg

image.png

How easy is this fruit to be found in your city?

It is very easy to get this fruit i.e. papaya in my city. Papaya is available almost everywhere in our area. For example:

At home: In our area, papaya fruit trees are cultivated almost in the yard of the house. Some do commercial farming and some do family farming to meet their food needs.

Retail Shops: There are some retail fruit shops along the road. So almost always this fruit is in the store. By doing this, we almost always get this simple result.

In the market: In the market where there are many shops and where anyone can buy and sell according to their needs. This papaya fruit is available in almost all fruit shops there.

Weekly market: Our city has a market once every week at a certain place. Raw or ripe papaya fruit is easily available in that market.

20230303_193013.jpg

image.png

Is it seasonal? And can it be saved at happiness?

Papaya fruit is not a seasonal fruit. This fruit is available everywhere throughout the year more or less raw or ripe. So I can easily eat this fruit whenever I feel like it. Various curry recipes can be made with this raw papaya fruit. As far as I know this fruit cannot be stored happily.

image.png

Write a message to the fruit saying how much you love it.

Dear Papaya,
i love you so much I am expressing my feelings to you through this platform. Every curry recipe in your raw state tastes great to me. Besides, if you cook it, it is also a very delicious food for me. I love your green color when raw and yellow when ripe. Dear fruit you always work healthy in our body when raw and ripe. Thank you so much for this. I will always cherish you.

End with your praise,
Selina1

image.png

If you were to choose the second best fruit again, would you still choose this fruit?Why would you stick with this choice or why not?

If I had to choose the second best phone again, I would choose this papaya fruit. because,

This fruit provides vitamins and nutrients to my body. This papaya fruit is very beneficial in digestion. And I have a little problem with digestion. So I eat this fruit regularly, my body gets a lot of comfort. This fruit, whether raw or ripe, provides immunity to my body. Compared to other fruits, this fruit is my favorite and I eat it a lot.

20230303_165451.jpg

image.png

conclusion

I eat almost all kinds of fruits. But this result has a slightly different effect on me. So anyway, that was my presentation for today.

image.png

thank you all.

Invite friends : @redoan @afrinn @monirm

classphotography
deviceSamsung note 9
photographerby@selina1
locationGazipur

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Papaya is a fruit that is very rich in vitamins and healthy

success always in the contest

 last year 

thank you.

 last year 

Hello @selina1, thank you for publishing your wonderful contest in our community. It's wonderful that your best fruit is a caterpillar. It is a very tasty and nutritious fruit. This is one of my favorite fruits. So you have given a very excellent performance in this competition. Stay active.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.6 ( 0.00 % self, 84 upvotes, 55 accounts, last 7d )
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-03-03
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thanks sister for your valuable comments and information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33