||"THE DIARY GAME"|| "12January 2024"|| Enjoying playing badminton with cousins ​​at grandfather's house.

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

20240113_205213_0000.png
created by Canva

How are you all I hope everyone is well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, I am also well with your prayers. So I came to Steam Kids and Parents community to participate in a wonderful contest about diary games. In this contest I will share with you my diary game dated 12th January 2024. So let's get started.

image.png

The amount of winter this year is more than last year. It has been very cold for a few days, due to which it is difficult to go outside and it is difficult to wake up in the morning. Today in the morning, since it was cold, I got up around eight in the morning, although I was having a lot of trouble. After freshening up, I took care of the house pets and fed them. Around nine o'clock I started cooking breakfast. It was ten o'clock while cooking breakfast. Since it is very cold, the members of Pari also play breakfast late.
I soaked the morning bread with milk. Breakfast was all I needed, nothing else.Meanwhile, grandfather called from grandfather's house to go to their house.

IMG20240112182157.jpgIMG20240112172751.jpg

Freshened up after eating, I prepared to go to Nana's house. Around 12 o'clock I and my husband went to grandfather's house. Where I went and saw my aunty cooking in the afternoon. So I told my husband and my cousin many stories and chatted a lot. Then around three o'clock we all sat together for lunch. After that we took some rest and watched TV in my aunt's room.

IMG20240112155022.jpgIMG20240112155010.jpg

In the afternoon me and my cousins ​​played racket. It was the first time I played a racket for this year and I felt great. I used to play a lot of rackets in my childhood but after marriage I don't play much anymore. Since I played so long ago, I could not play as smartly as my cousin.

IMG20240112171537.jpgIMG20240112171535.jpg

After playing badminton, my husband and I went to my aunt's vegetable garden and took some pictures.Anyway, it was getting late in the evening.So after saying goodbye to everyone at Nana's house, I and my husband left to come home. I reached home in the evening. It was very cold and I was watching YouTube on my mobile phone in the room. Meanwhile, I and my mother-in-law went to the husband's shop and chatted at home. Around eight o'clock I attended the weekly meeting at Steam for Bangladesh Community. Through this meeting I got various important information and enjoyed a lot of entertainment. The meeting continued from 8 to 10 pm. After dinner I went to bed.

IMG_20240112_170122_Bokeh.jpgScreenshot_2024-01-12-21-32-31-72_572064f74bd5f9fa804b05334aa4f912.jpg

image.png

Thank you all for reading my post.

I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @mini80 @afrinn @sol02 @goodybest @monirm and @eliany.

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

You surely enjoyed your day in Nana's house with your cousins and husband, telling stories, chatting and playing badminton. It was a fun filled day for you and yours. You look so pretty dear. And the attire you are wearing including the color looks good on you.

The meeting for your country community must have been informative to you as you affirmed. It is good that you were in attendance. What did you watch on u-tube? Thank you for your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34