My Best Ever Family Trip 2023 : Which made your relationship more Loving and Trustable by @selina1

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

IMG_20231231_113546.jpg

Pixabey
How are you all, I hope everyone is well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also well with your prayers. A wonderful contest has been organized in the steem kids and parents community. First of all I would like to thank my sister @uzma4882 for organizing this beautiful contest. Through this contest we can share our travel time with family or loved ones in 2023. So let's start.

image.png

Life with good and bad in every life. But we always try to move forward with the positive aspects in mind. I tell you 2023 is going away but this year is leaving behind some of our memories. In 2023 I had some bad times and some good times too. But friendships made with family or loved ones are made by going to a travel destination this year. A few days ago I visited a resort called Comilla Magic Paradise. Some of my girlfriends, family and relatives visited there together.

20230225_172150.jpg
location

Although I have good bonding with my family but still the relationship has become stronger by going with everyone on that day. 2023 is going away but we still remember the time of that day or will always remember it. We were together that whole day and enjoyed a lot. I enjoyed a good time with them there. Yes it's true that going somewhere with loved ones or family relatives makes the mind feel so good. There my aunt went to visit with her family. After marriage I could not spend much time with relatives at my father's house. But that day I spent the whole day with aunt and her family very happily.
20230225_142216.jpg

location
In fact, girls spend very little time with relatives and friends after marriage. After spending time with her that day, I have formed a good bond with her family. Aunt's family has now learned to understand and know me better and so have I. Also, spending time with family or relatives allows us to share each other's joys and sorrows. Can be shared. Yes, in 2023 I traveled a lot. I am a travel loving person. But I mostly hang out with my husband.

20230225_163150.jpg
location

But going out with sister's kids and sharing their joy is differen. In 2023, this is the first time I went somewhere with my father's relatives. By the grace of Allah 2023 was a very good year I won't tell you that I didn't have bad times but I had more good times than bad times. The time spent with family and relatives is never to be forgotten. At Magic Paradise Resort, we all went up to Rye together, ate and walked around and chatted a lot inside the resort. And we shared these joys with each other. So I think this time traveling with my family will be a memory for the rest of my life.

20230225_141613.jpg

location

I always pray to Allah that 2023 will pass in 2024 so that I can live with good bonding with family, relatives and friends. Good and bad times will come, but I pray to Allah, that 2024 brings good things in everyone's life. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Thank you all for reading my post

I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @sohankhan @monirm and @anikhan1.

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Good memories share together especially with our love ones or family member is good because it helps and bring unity in the family.

I love the way you went out with your sister's kids it brings both your kids and your sister kids together.

Success to you in this contest.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend for your nice comment.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Screenshot_20231230-151853_1.jpg

Curated by : @edgargonzalez
 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64