Food challenge contest week #91 || For kids and parents|how to make deligious lacha Semai | by @selina1

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

20231215_125706_0000.png

Image made by Canva

Wishing good health to all friends, going to participate in a wonderful recipe contest on steem kids & parents community. I post regularly in this contest. I love to cook some unique recipes and learn from others. So today I will share a lot of just one food recipe for my friends. So let's get started.

image.png

First of all, I would like to thank the community for organizing such a wonderful contest as always. The recipe that I am going to make today for this contest is Lachha Seemai. This Lachha Seemai is a traditional dish in our country. This food is stolen when celebrating any occasion or special day at home or spending time at home with loved ones. So this food is a very popular food in our country.

image.png

Below is everything I need to make this recipe.

Necessary Materials

namequantity
Lacha SemaiOne packet
sugaras much as
CinnamonThree to four pieces
Bay leavesThree to four
Saltamount like
MilkOne liter
Curano coconuttwo cups

photocollage_20231215131050482.jpg

image.png
First I take 1 liter of milk in a pot and boil it on the stove.

IMG20231130091837.jpg

Then when it becomes milk, I will add sugar to it and cook it for some time.

IMG20231130092100.jpg

Now I will cook it for a while longer with cinnamon bay leaf and curano coconut.

photocollage_2023121513530684.jpg

On the other hand, I will keep the laccha semai out of the packet in a container. When it becomes milk, let it cool down for a while and pour it in between the laccha semai.

photocollage_2023121513249426.jpg

My laccha semai recipe is finished.

IMG_20231215_122919.jpg

conclusion

Lachcha semai can be prepared in different ways. But I tried to make it very simple. Even though it is simple to prepare, it tastes very delicious. If you cook semai like this, it will look as tempting as it will taste. You will never forget its taste. Hope you all like this recipe. This was my presentation today.

image.png

Thank you all for reading my post.

I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @monirm @sohankhan @maruff and @afrinn.

💦
STEEM KIDS & PARENTS COMMUNITY

@selina1

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

My dear, your recipe looking so delicious. Best wishes to you in this contest.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for spending your valuable time to read my post.

Loading...
TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif
 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41