Food challenge contest week #72 || For kids and parents| how to make beef curry recipe with data

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago (edited)
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum
I am @selina1
From #bangladesh
dear friends

photocollage_2023721221611618.jpg

How are you all, I hope you are all well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, I and all my family members are fine. First of all I would like to thank steem kids & parents community for organizing such a contest every now and then. Because through this contest I can share my recipe as well as learn and know about the recipes of other contests. I would love to participate in this contest. Today I will participate in this contest so let's start.
image.png

Beef curry recipe with data

20230720_145326.jpg

A few days ago, a happy day of our Muslim nation Eid.And on that Qurbani Eid we usually eat beef. Some of the sacrificial beef was kept in the refrigerator. And so I will share the recipe of cooking data with beef kept in the refrigerator. We have some data at home, they are very thick. So I thought to make the beef recipe with the data. Hope you all will like it and the recipe is very unique.
image.png
Everything I need to make this recipe.

Necessary Materials

namequantity
Beefone and a half kg
Data is a large size5 to 6 onions
Ginger pasteTwo tablespoons
Garlic pasteTwo tablespoons
turmeric powderA tablespoon
chili powderA tablespoon
Cardamom, cinnamon powder2 tbsp
Bay leavesfour to five
cumin powderA tablespoon
Saltas much
oillike

photocollage_2023721215248951.jpg
image.png
First I cut the meat and data and wash it well. Then chop the onions finely. Now put a pot in the oven and put oil in it.

20230720_113711.jpg

When the oil gets hot, add the onion slices and stir for a while. Then I will add the ginger batter and garlic batter. I sauteed ginger and garlic together. After that add chili powder and the rest of the masala and saute it for a while.

photocollage_2023721215754710.jpg

When it is grated, I will add beef and data together. Since my data was thick it would be well cooked to serve with meat. Then add a small amount of water and cook on low heat for 20 to 25 minutes.

20230720_114316.jpg

When it is set, I will add enough water to it and cook it for half an hour. When the oil floats up from the curry, I will know what the curry is done. Then I will take down the curry.

20230720_120341.jpg

My today's recipe is beef curry with data.Now I will take a selfie with my recipe.

20230720_180205.jpg
image.png
Conclusion
Cooking has become my addiction. And constantly I have to cook for everyone in the family. Because I am a housewife. And I really like to see different types of cooking items in this contest. Today I have cooked this recipe in a very simple way. This was my presentation today.
image.png

Thank you all

I would like to invite some more of my friends to participate in this contest. They are, @mfdo @monirm @afrinn.

classphotography
deviceSamsung note 9
photographerby @selina1
madeby @selina1
locationGazipur

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 months ago 

Hello @selina1, thank you for publishing your content in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
#burnsteem25x
Verification date:2023-07-22

MODs Comment: -----
Dear friend your cooking skills are perfect and how yummy is mutton curry its mouth watering. Please upvotes on others post your voting csi is 0.
Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18