SEC17 WK:#1: Forgiveness unites family

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanan-n from Tamilnadu
Today is Friday, 12/04/2024

First of all I would like to thank you very much for conducting this wonderful Steem Engagement challenge of SEC17 WK:#1: Forgiveness unites family through the community of #steem kids & parents.

image.png

Source Link

Contest Tips
  • Apologize
  • Reason
  • Tips
  • Bold and strong

image(4).png

Apologize

Apologize is not a word for all. In Nowadays Most of the people in this world are very shy and uncomfortable to say the word of " I apologise " or " I am sorry " I don't know that if it is good word or not. If they had done any mistakes in anything they will never listen to others speech. Instantly they will blaming others and escape from that place. It is not a good habit. Apologize is a good habit. It will create your relationship as strong as possible.

1000029885.jpg

Source link

Some time I am also don't say this thing in my family but I definitely use it our side my family. Especially I will never use it to my sister. I don't know that why it is?

image(4).png

Reason

In this world Nowadays people are having so much of ego in their mind and heart. Also have head weight. In family itself like siste, brother, father, mother, relatives, etc.,, they will never say those word. Always telling reason is not a good habit. So we have to stop it.
1000029888.jpg

Source link
If a person are going in a good path or growing well means then the other will have don't accept it. They will show a smiling face to us but can't able to accept it. They will have a stomach burning in their body.

1000029891.jpg

Source link
image(4).png

Tips

  • Spend more time peoples.
  • Avoid using mobile phone or any other gadgets you be addicted to them
  • Stop blaming others.
  • Face the situation.
  • Remove all of your ego's and head weight.

1000029892.jpg

Source link
image(4).png

Bold and strong

All the people are should be strong and bold to face any situation. If we had faced the problem then the 50 percentage of problem had been solved. If you had done a mistake then don't be shy tell my immediately I apologise or I am sorry. I will change it.

1000029893.jpg

Source link

conclusion

Forgiveness is a good habit in this world. We should not change our attitude. It is very very important in this world. If someone apologizes, it means he is good. Forgivers are known as great people.

Thanks for giving this wonderful opportunity to take a participate in this Steem Engagement challenge and also I had like to invite my friends @shravana @pea07 @dirapa to join in this contest.

Reward by
@saravanan-n

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  
 last month 

The proper tag for Twitter Promotion is #steem #steemit $steem

 last month 

Thanks for giving to information to me

 last month 

Hi friend, trust you're good.
Indeed forgivers are great people and forgiving someone doesn't make you a weaker vessel but for your peace of mind..And saying sorry to someone is medicinal.
In all I know that to err is human but to forgive is divine.
You've written well.
Good luck

 last month 

Thanks for your support

No human being is perfect because perfection belongs to the Creator. We as humans must forgive each other in order to live peacefully.

@saravanan-n Your insights shed light on the importance of apologizing and overcoming ego for stronger relationships. Wishing all participants the best of luck in the contest

 last month 

Thanks for sharing this wonderful thoughts

Loading...

Thanks for stressing the significance of asking forgiveness in keeping solid connections. It's disheartening to see individuals preventing apologies because of vanity. Allow's grow the routine of apologizing, promoting understanding coupled with development within our family members plus past. Your suggestions on spending quality time with liked ones and also encountering scenarios head-on are vital suggestions for everyone.

 last month 

Thanks for the support

Anyone that must actually learn the act of forgiviness must really be bold and strong because it will be a strong step to take. It will not be easy but we must force it because that is what we actually bring us true peace both within and outside. There is no better way of saying it. Forgiveness is not always easy. It requires letting go of your ego and self confidence just to have peace of mind. There are instances that people have offended me and which I have choose not to forgive them. But I actually come to discover that the more I say I will not forgive them, the more I am actually harming myself. Instead of holding unto the pain and suffering they actually cause me, why not commit them to God and just forgive. Someone said something and I quote. He said unforgiviness is a prisoner of oneself. That is just how it is. We must always learn to forgive and forget no matter what it may be. It might not be easy but we must continually strive to do so to have that peace of mind and let peace also reign in our families

 last month 

Thanks for sharing this wonderful thoughts about my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69