Honesty is the best Policy

Hello Steem Kids & Parents Community..


WhatsApp Image 2022-11-04 at 20.49.26.jpegImage Source

Hello all steemians in all corners of this world, how are you all? I hope everyone is given health always so that you can continue to carry out your daily activities. And don't forget to keep the spirit of making posts or writings that are useful for other steemians and can also make steemians entertained with our writings or posts on this steemit platform.

On this occasion, I would like to join or participate in a contest organized by @goodybest with the theme Honesty is the best policy, this is a very interesting theme to discuss, because honesty is a very important rule in many things, hopefully with my writing on this occasion it will be useful for other steemians, happy reading.

Moving on, I was able to continue my education in junior high school, I was ordered and also my desire to continue my junior high education at the Ulumuddin Islamic Boarding School, this was my greatest determination to study religion and general education. In the Ulumuddin Islamic Boarding School, all the students come from various regions to study religion and education, and there we can bring clothes and other equipment because the concept is that we have to stay there.

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-04 at 20.54.21.jpegImage Source

So once upon a time, when I was at the Islamic boarding school there was one of my friends who studied at the Ulumuddin Islamic Boarding School, so the concept was that if we want to go home or want to rest at home, we have to ask permission first from the parenting party for sons or daughters, so My friend, he signed the paslu in his permit book, so he was immediately given through by the security guard at the main gate of the Ulumuddin Islamic boarding school.

He automatically left the boarding school without the permission of the eyebrows signing with a fake signature or imitating one of the signatures of the teacher who was in foster care. This is an act that is strictly prohibited at the Ulumuddin Islamic Boarding School, not even at the boarding school where I study, all boarding schools are prohibited from going home without permission from the parenting parties for sons and daughters.

So after a few days after he came home, he finally returned to the boarding school, so at that time there was an announcement for the gathering of my 22nd generation, so all the students gathered in front of the parenting office to check the permit books for those who returned. and my friend immediately panicked because he challenged one of the teachers there with a fake signature.

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-04 at 20.52.36.jpegImage Source

And when one by one was called forward to check the permit book that we had, finally when it was my friend's turn who was called to the front for inspection, he was finally caught by the teacher if he signed one of the teacher's signatures which was fake, so he was immediately given a punishment by having his hair shaved , and he must accept the risk.

And unconsciously, if honesty is the best rule, because if we break a rule or lie in an institution, friendship and others, there will be a big risk there, so we must instill honesty in our hearts, because we don't know how big the effect we will receive if we are caught lying about something.

Conlclusion

As a conclusion that I got from the story of a boarding school friend with me, namely honesty is the best rule that can be applied in various institutions, be it educational institutions, companies and all, honesty is the thing that takes precedence over the knowledge we have, it's useless we have knowledge is as high as the sky but our talk is always a lie, be it to the institution or to our friends. maybe this is my entry on this occasion, hopefully it will be useful for other steemians too and see you in my next post, thank you very much. And i would like to invite @wandersal , @gamcantoi23 and also @ikmalhariamuna

Thanks to @goodybest for organizing this contest.


Regard, @salim001
About me!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Hello @salim001 thanks for sharing your story with us, indeed it pays to lead a honest life, it saves us from shame, pains and broken trust. Continue to be active in our community I wish you success!

Status Club
club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
8/10
Verification date:
11-07-22


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23