Thediarygame for (07/02/24): My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

IMG_20240207_111444_966.jpg

Good morning everyone, how was your night? Is Tuesday another day to create a diary game post in the morning. Today I want to talk about the 7th day of February 2024 and am sure you guys will love this post so let's begin immediately. Before I begin, special thanks to @ngoenyi for organizing this contest once again. My day was a stressful one but am glad it ended positively.

Morning Period

In the morning after I woke up from the bed, I had to wait for my phone to fully charge first before I press it, since it was 89% and almost 100% I brushed my teeth and took my bath immediately then I went to pour away a dirty water in our kitchen inside the nearest bush outside. My phone finally got charged and I opened to check my various Whatsapp messages and steemit notifications as well.

IMG_20240207_134407_487.jpg

After that I ate breakfast and went to backyard to clean my palm slippers. I also tried my best to ensure that I leave the house on time so that I won't be late for computer training. I was done and I left the house, on my way to the computer center, I saw a vehicle filled with alot of blocks, they were been discharged in an uncompleted building, the owner seems to have continued the building of the house. I arrived at the computer center and the necessary thing am supposed to do.

Afternoon Period

In the afternoon I was done with computer training so I and my friend went to charge our phone in Betking again and we also tried our best to be quick with it so that we can both go home together since we still have lessons that afternoon. After sometime we were done and we both went home. Immediately I arrived at the house, I tried my best to make sure that I finish the numerous things I had to do with my phone before lesson begins.

IMG_20240207_145138_944.jpgIMG_20240207_145142_528.jpg

Fifteen (15) minutes late I went for JAMB lesson and everywhere was really hot, I took different pictures of the long distance road I always trek to lesson, most of you must be wondering why a steemian like me still trek long distances when I have money for transport fare. I see it as an unnecessary things to enter Keke to school 5 days a week. I just want to trek and save my money for more important things. The sun was very hot and I was sweating but I didn't care.

Evening Períod

Lesson was fun, most of the students were just misbehaving and I couldn't stop myself from laughing at them, some of them just derive joy in making alot of noise on the classroom which isn't good at all. I was just trying my best to keep on focusing and not loose guard at all. The lesson ended and alot of the students including me, were very happy 😁.

IMG_20240207_173639_41.jpgIMG_20240207_173811_172.jpg

I just wanted to go home and finish my unfinished works in steemit that day. I just took random pictures when we closed. I went straight to the house alone, my friends don't pass the same route I take to my house so I had to sadly work alone once again, the distance was too much but I don't care at all. When I arrived home I took my bath again and I began to press my phone. I also ate lunch that evening and I ate dinner in the midnight due to few reasons.

I invite @josepha, @graceleon, @tocho2 and @mesola to participate in this contest.


ABOUT MYSELF

All images legally belongs to me!

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...

Yh I'm also wondering why you would prefer trekking 😁 under the hot sun than to just take a Keke, well your day was well spent, good luck with your JAMB lessons

 6 months ago 

I see it as an unnecessary spending. Make I become celebrity first.

I 😊wish you success.

 6 months ago 

Thank you 😊💕

Loading...

Ohh, you already dropped you entry before I invite you sir..😁
Well you had a nice day though.. Good luck..

 6 months ago 

As steemians, we always want to see our phones fully charged because we always want to stay online. I am glad that you were able to charge it.

Combining computer lessons and JAMB lessons requires lots of efforts and it seems you are always getting used to it. Weldone. You are doing great. When is the JAMB coming up? Success in your entry

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your quality comment ma, is really interesting. Yes I always want my phone to be charged, I bought a power bank last month but there's a way NEPA won't bring light and it will also off, my family intend to buy solar when is bull run.

JAMB is on the 19-29th April 2024. Though I will write mock on 7th March.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Post Upvote.png

Curated by :@eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44