You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thediarygame for (07/02/24): My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

As steemians, we always want to see our phones fully charged because we always want to stay online. I am glad that you were able to charge it.

Combining computer lessons and JAMB lessons requires lots of efforts and it seems you are always getting used to it. Weldone. You are doing great. When is the JAMB coming up? Success in your entry

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you for your quality comment ma, is really interesting. Yes I always want my phone to be charged, I bought a power bank last month but there's a way NEPA won't bring light and it will also off, my family intend to buy solar when is bull run.

JAMB is on the 19-29th April 2024. Though I will write mock on 7th March.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46