August challenge verification post by @saintkelvin17

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago (edited)

Hello Great Steemians

How have you been doing so far both in steemit and outside steemit? If someone should ask me this question is will reply that everything have been doing are always successful by the grace of God.

1691344527943.jpg

Today I OBIE AKPODIOGAGA KELVIN will be posting my application for this August challenge. I know I have won this challenge more than once but I can never get tired of winning. I believe in myself alot and I always know what am capable of. I appreciate my boss @bossj23 for still continuing this challenge.

Do you think this challenge would help you grow your steem power?

I strongly believe that this challenge will help me grow my steem power because it has helped me before. I remember when I hardly get up to 100 steem power a month and as soon as I began to participate in this challenge contest, I improved massively.

Being consistent in this platform is the only way to succeed here without having feelings of powering down. This challenge will definitely help me grow my steem power.

How many steem power do you have currently and how to do plan growing your steem power with this challenge?

My current steem power is 1,853.758 I powered up more than 100 steem this week in other to increase my steem power and also have more influence in this platform.

Screenshot_20230806-192810_1.jpg

With this challenge I intend to grow my steem power through the following ways;

  • Participating in contests.
  • Posting daily in the platform.
  • Engaging in other steemian's posts.
  • Voting steemian's posts and so many others.

Do you intend continuing with your current club status to join this challenge of 200 SP?

I don't intend to continue with my current club status, I will power up more of my steem so that I can be in club75 . Being in club100 will definitely help alot because it gives us higher chances of getting support from the steemit curator steem.

Screenshot_20230806-192945.jpg

After powering up another set of my steem, I became in club75 which is also a better club status. Our club status really plays a long role in this contest and I can remember how I won this contest last month by just being in club5050, imagine if I was in a higher club, won't I have acquired much steem power?

What makes you feel you can win this challenge before anyone else?

I have won this challenge twice and am aware of few tricks that made me win so I strongly believe that I will get 200 SP before anyone else, God is also by my side and with him all things are possible. Thanks for reading friends and I wish you all a happy new month

I invite @tetsu26 @josepha, @fantvwiki and @suboohi to participate in this contest.

Cc.

@aaliarubab
@stephenkendal

Sort:  
Loading...

@tipu curate 2

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

Thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43