New DIY contest week24 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE /


Hello everyone!


This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh🇧🇩.


I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to participate in "New DIY contest week24" contest organized by @mesola. So let's get started.


My Art

IMG_6395.jpeg

First of all I thank @mesola ma'am for organizing such a contest. I am a nature loving person and I always try to bring out the beauty of nature through my art. Today I did a landscape art in pencil in this contest. I have done a village scene art where I have done a river side view art. A house on one side and two big coconut trees in front of the house and some small vegetable trees surrounded by a fence. I have done the scene of tying a boat in the river. And I painted two houses on the other side of the river and many plants behind the house. I painted the scene of birds flying in the sky and two more small coconut trees in the distance. I have tried my best to art the image well.



Meterials

IMG_6370.jpeg
A white paper
A 12b pencil
A 2b pencil
A raber
A skell


Step - 01

IMG_6371.jpeg
IMG_6372.jpeg

First I took a white paper. Then I gave a border around the scale. Then I made a big house art on the left side.



Step - 02

IMG_6375.jpeg
IMG_6376.jpeg

I made two big coconut trees on the right side of the house and I made the river bank near the house. Then again I drew a mark in the middle with the scale.



Step - 03

IMG_6377.jpeg
IMG_6378.jpeg

I drew two small houses on the right side. After that I made a river art and made a light design on the edge of the river.



Step - 04

IMG_6379.jpeg
IMG_6380.jpeg

This time I lightened the sky with a 12b pencil and painted it black. In the same way, I made the roof of the house three light and black with a pencil.



Step - 05

IMG_6381.jpeg
IMG_6382.jpeg

After that, I rubbed the river with a pencil and blackened it. A little more black at the edge of the river, a little less black at the top. Then I did water art in the river.



Step - 06

IMG_6383.jpeg
IMG_6384.jpeg

This time I painted many plants on the spots along the back and middle of the house. Then I designed the roof of house three using pencil and scale.



Step - 07

IMG_6385.jpeg
IMG_6386.jpeg

Then I did leaf art on the coconut tree and light design in the tree. After that I did the grass art under the tree and with a pencil I made the rest of the area light black.



Step - 08

IMG_6387.jpeg
IMG_6388.jpeg

Then I painted the doors and windows of the three houses. Then I made a scene where a boat is moored in the river and I made a reflection of the boat in the river.



Step - 09

IMG_6389.jpeg
IMG_6395.jpeg

Then I painted a big tree on the house and two coconut trees far away. This time I painted the scene of surrounding the vegetables with a fence in front of the big house and the scene of birds flying in the sky.



Selfie with my art

IMG_6394.jpeg

Finally took a selfie with my art in hand.



Photo details:


DeviceIphone 12
LocationRangpur, Bangladesh
Captured@saikat01


So friends this was my post today. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. I invite @isfatema, @shuhad and @alamin125 to participate in this competition.

Thanks for visiting my post.
Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Loading...

Saya yakin anda benar-benar pelukis yang handal.

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @bossj23

Thanks for your kind support🤗

hi friend!! Your drawing is very clean and eye-catching. Every item of this scenery is amazing.. Keep it up. I wish all the best for the contest.

 12 days ago 

Te felicito amigo por tu dibujo realmente estuvo muy bonito tienes una buena técnica una buena habilidad para dibujar y te deseo éxito en la participación

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62876.86
ETH 3399.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43