The Diary Game 23 June 2024 \\ Sunday activities and selling

IMG_20240623_100847.jpg

The sound of roosters crowing and car horns beside the house woke me up from a deep sleep. Then I got up to wash my face and drink a glass of warm water and a cake. I left the house, outside the weather was beautiful, the sky was blue and the clouds were beautiful white.

IMG_20240623_075628.jpg

For a moment I just stood staring ahead, the flat gaze in front of me was clearly a grave and it made me sad, because one day when the time comes I will be there just like those who have long left this world and will never be able to return. Again.

My daydream was broken, I went back into the house and lay down again on the bed near my daughter, I looked at my device and opened the Steemit platform to see if there were any notifications and comments coming in. Lately, I rarely use my cellphone because I'm too busy with house and shop matters, so the last few days there has been almost no posts whatsoever.

I started trying to manage my time and balance it. Because I have to take care of the house, cook, take care of the children, not to mention other tasks and I will try to make time for my hobbies at night, when my little one is fast asleep.

IMG_20240623_100047.jpg

I was in the room for almost an hour and it made me stuffy, I went to the back of the house to water the flowers and I didn't cook this morning, not because I didn't have time, but because I wasn't in the mood, I wasn't hungry anyway.

I was just busy looking at my beautiful flowers, the colors were brilliant and beautiful. While I was enjoying myself, suddenly I was approached by a mother cat and her kittens. They want to play with me.

IMG_20240623_100058.jpgIMG_20240623_100110.jpg

I feel sorry for this kitten, it looks like it has sore eyes, and also the mother cat feels hungry. I went into the house to get food and raw fish.

They were cute and also very active, I left them and went back into the house. My daughter is awake and it's time to give her a bath. I prepared warm water and he took a shower then washed his hair so that his hair smelled nice and soft.

I put on a regular t-shirt and prepared fried eggs and fried rice for my child. Don't forget to add a little soy sauce, he really likes sweet things.


Like the previous days when in the afternoon I always opened the stall, started sweeping the dirty yard, picking banana leaves, dodging the shelves, cutting vegetables and so on.

IMG_20240623_180038.jpg

I wasn't alone, I was helped by my sister, she came and had her own tasks, she washed dirty pans and plates, washed rags, and also set up tables and chairs.

IMG_20240623_181633.jpg

It was finished, and my daughter came home from her grandmother's house and I let go of missing her. I kissed his hands and cheeks and hugged him. Ahh, he smells sour, apparently he hasn't showered yet. I'll bathe him immediately because it's going to be sunset soon. I closed the shop for a while after sunset and it will open again, it's time for prayer and dinner.

Description: All private images were photographed and edited using a Redmi note 12 smartphone

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @wilmer1988

Terima kasih banyak pak atas dukungan anda🙏. Selamat pagi semoga harimu diberkati.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44