My Picture My Memories Contest Wk #04 |My Picture Album is Safe with Steem by @rossnenye

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Hello everyone, Good afternoon to you all. I hope your day is going as planned? Today, I will be saving some of my pictures with steemit. Pictures are memories and they help us to remember things that happened in the past.

Describe the events that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

State who are/is in the and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer? Let us know

Picture one
Screenshot_20220721-091029_1.png

This is one of my favourite picture. This is a picture of my sisters Chioma, Ifunanya Mmesoma and I. I love my sisters so much and time spent with them is one of the most cherished moment of my life. We took this picture at my Village Stadium in Nanka Anambra state Nigeria during Christmas celebration. Christmas usually comes with a lot of activities and during that period, a lot of sports activities are held at my Villlage's stadium. On the day we took this picture, we went to watch football match and it was a lot of fun. This picture was taken with my sisters Techno spark 4 phone.

Picture two
IMG-20230124-WA0031.jpg

This is me with my course mates Prisca and Somtoo. We took this picture after our Industrial Training defence in January this year. Most departments in Nigerian Universities usually send their students on six months compulsory Industrial Training to practice what they have been learning in the Lecture room. After the Industrial Training comes the defence. The essence of the defence is to known if you actually undergone the training. This kind of thing is once in a lifetime and this makes the pictures very dear to me. The picture was taken with my course mate's Iphone camera at Department of Microbiology University of Nigeria Nsukka.

Picture three
IMG_20210513_103934_275.jpg

This is a picture of me with my friends Success and Anastasia. I love and cherish this picture so much because it brings back a lot of good memories. We took this picture in 2019 in my 200 level, this was when we were still getting use to the University school system. On that fateful day, we had marathon classes from 8.00am to 2.00pm so before the last class of the day, we had one hour break and we went to Abuja building a popular building in my school to take this picture while we wait for our last class. This picture was taken with my friend's Samsung phone at University of Nigeria Nsukka.

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement?

For the main time, the contest is going perfectly
fine so I don't have any suggestion.Thanks for reading through, I invite @selina1, @whizzbro4eva and @yeferson2804 to participate in this contest.

Cc:
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

!upvote 10


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Steem Seven Project". (Manual Curation)

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 10%

 last year 

Thanks for your support

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last year 

Hello @rossnenye, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.7
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-05-10
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thanks for your review.

Hola amiga!! Gracias por la invitación.
Muy buenas fotos nos compartes, y seguro muy importante para ti, ya que nos muestras con tu hermana y compañeras de la universidad. Aquí si están resguardadas. Suerte.

 last year 

Your pictures are very wonderful. Your industrial training picture and your picture with your friends in the university are worth saving here. I appreciate your entry

 last year 

Thanks for your comment ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61